Monterey Court Studio Galleries & Cafe

Upcoming Special Events

 

Dub Reggae Band Tatanka from Denver, Colorado

Progressive Reggae & Electro Soundscapes

Thur. May 21, 7-10


Don't miss the return of this hot Ft. Worth Band

$5 at the gate


 

Roy Bookbinder- a Livin' the blues legend- Tin Pan Alley, Country Blues and a million stories

May 31, 6:30-9:30- Opening will be Don Armstrong.  Tickets and more information at http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/1570805

 

 

Events Calendar

Sat May 23 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Musician Appreciation Night- A thank you to all of the excellent musicians that have played here!
Sun May 24 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Ronstadt Generations
Tue May 26 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger w/ special guest Heather Hardy
Wed May 27 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Carol Markstrom & Jon Messenger
Thu May 28 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Scarlett Letterman
Fri May 29 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Off the Ground
Sat May 30 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Heather Lil Mama Hardy & her band
Sun May 31 @12:00PM - 04:00PM
Solful Sunday- Family Health Fair
Sun May 31 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Roy Bookbinder- Blues
Tue Jun 02 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Bruce Mandel
Wed Jun 03 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Peter McLaughlin, Alvin Blaine, & Nick Coventry
Thu Jun 04 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Michael Moynihan's Weird World
Fri Jun 05 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Key Ingredients of African Soul
Sat Jun 06 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Reverie w/ Heather Hardy
Sun Jun 07 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Soul's Formula
Tue Jun 09 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eric Hansen
Wed Jun 10 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Thu Jun 11 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Corey Spector - Piano -Acoustic Guitar- Vocals
Fri Jun 12 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Not Strictly Bluegrass-Wayback Machine Benefit for TKMA
Sat Jun 13 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Amber Norgaard, Sabra Faulk, & Heather Hardy
Sun Jun 14 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Wild Women -Diane Van Deurzen & Lisa Otey
Wed Jun 17 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eric Schaffer,Ed Delucia & the Other Troublemakers
Thu Jun 18 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Sean Farley w/ Katie Haverly (of Copper& Congress)
Sat Jun 20 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Summer Solstice Concert w/ Temenos Quartet
Wed Jul 15 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eric Schaffer,Ed Delucia & the Other Troublemakers

Find us on Facebook

 

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Interests

Email Format

 
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
Previous Next

Welcome to Monterey Court Studio Galleries and Cafe

Shop at charming artisan galleries and specialty shops clustered around a shaded courtyard and explore the outdoor Miracle Marketplace, offering arts, crafts, produce, cottage foods, antiques and collectibles for sale.  Merchant hours and marketplace vendors vary.

Dine at the Monterey Court Cafe or enjoy a cocktail, beer, or wine from our patio bar.  Happy hour is Tuesday - Sunday from 3pm to 6pm with drink and craft brew specials plus reduced pricing on most appetizers and a brew & burger special for just $12.  On Tequila Tuesdays we offer $4 house margaritas and reduced priced shots.  Wine Wednesday receive half priced bottles of wine with an entree purchase. Thursday is appreciation night for our working women with half priced signature cocktails from 4-close.   Every Friday we highlight craft breweries between 5-7 with tastings at our north patio bar often with grilled pairings. Seating is offered inside and on our two patios.  The cafe is open for dinner Tuesday -  Friday from 3 PM.   Lunch from 11AM Saturday & Sunday.  Organized luncheons weekdays by appointment (minimum of 10 diners).  Current hours and menu are available here.

Catch a show on our courtyard stage Tuesday- Sunday nights.  Music genres vary nightly. We offer covered dining in the pavilion and in the wings and on the north patio for up to 80 guests plus dining under the stars for another 50. Our courtyard, show seating, patio dining and marketplace spaces and inside the cafe are conditioned all year long to keep you comfortable while you enjoy your shopping, dining, and entertainment experience. We achieve this by utilizing cooling misters in the summer, and patio heaters during the winter  so don't let the weather keep you from supporting your local music scene.  Check our events calendar for the latest listings.

 Let us host your next birthday, meet up, anniversary,or launch party.  We also do weddings & wedding receptions!

Now available: Our new larger community meeting room for hourly or daily rental at very reasonable rates.  It is now located at the south end of the complex opposite the fireplace with dining capability up to 30 and seminar seating for up to 40.  Contact us if you are interested at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .