Monterey Court Studio Galleries & Cafe

Upcoming Special Events

DAILY EVENT LISTINGS ARE LOCATED BELOW THESE SPECIAL EVENTS


 
Jess Wayne Band- Lauded as one of the finest Americana releases of 2016 in concert Saturday Aug. 5 at 7 pm.  $6 or 2 for $10

 

A Door A Bull- Chamber folk music from Seattle.  Sunday, Sept. 3 @6pm.


 Sage Gentle Wing & Black Forest Society in concert.  Thursday, Sept. 7 -6:30- 9:30 Folk/Chamber Folk

Dave Riley & Bob Corritore return with the Juke Joint Blues Band- Saturday, Sept. 16 at 7pm.  Tickets are $10 in advance. $15 at the door.

Ottawa Canada's finest fiddler & stepdancer- April Verch and her band - Sunday Nov. 19 @6.Tickets soon at Brownpapertickets.com.  Premiere & VIP packages will be available.
 
 

Events Calendar

Wed Jul 26 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Eb Eberlein & Joyce Luna
Thu Jul 27 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
The Titan Valley Warheads
Fri Jul 28 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Neil McCallion & The Mighty Maxwells
Fri Jul 28 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Still Life Telescope- CD Release Party & Show
Sat Jul 29 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Key Ingredients of African Soul $5
Sun Jul 30 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Jul 30 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Peter Ronstadt y el Tucsonense
Sun Jul 30 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Peter Dalton Ronstadt y El Tucsonense - $5
Mon Jul 31
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue Aug 01 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger w/ Heather Hardy
Wed Aug 02 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Thu Aug 03 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Don Armstrong & the Whiskey Palians
Fri Aug 04 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Tommy Tucker Blues
Fri Aug 04 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
E2W - $5
Sat Aug 05 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Oscar Fuentes
Sat Aug 05 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Jess Wayne Band-Time to March (Again) U.S. Tour - $6 each or Two for $10
Sun Aug 06 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Aug 06 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Jaques Taylor & the Real Deal
Mon Aug 07
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue Aug 08 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Matt Bruner & Friends
Wed Aug 09 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Touch of Grey
Thu Aug 10 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Corey Spector- Piano-Vocals-Acoustic
Fri Aug 11 @ 6:30PM - 10:30PM
Southbound Pilot w/ Michael P & the Gully Washers -$5
Sat Aug 12 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
ROH-Classic & original dance rock- $5
Sun Aug 13 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Aug 13 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Wally Lawder & Acoustic Sky
Mon Aug 14
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue Aug 15 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
The Tucsonics- Western Swing
Wed Aug 16 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eric Schaffer & the Other Troublemakers
Thu Aug 17 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Virginia Cannon Presents
Fri Aug 18 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Los Guapos
Sat Aug 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
K Bass with Solidarite Sympa -$5
Sun Aug 20 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Aug 20 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Sunday Jazz Showcase - Rafael Moreno Quartet
Mon Aug 21
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue Aug 22 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Quinn & the Confluence w/ Benjamin London
Wed Aug 23 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
French Quarter
Thu Aug 24 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Swingset w/ special guests
Fri Aug 25 @ 6:30PM - 10:30PM
Ned Sutton & Last Dance plus the Last Call Girls
Sat Aug 26 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
The Coolers $5
Sun Aug 27 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Aug 27 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Peter Dalton Ronstadt y El Tucsonense - $5
Mon Aug 28
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Sun Sep 03 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Wed Sep 06 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Sun Sep 10 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Sep 10 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Wally Lawder & Acoustic Sky
Sun Sep 17 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Wed Sep 20 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eric Schaffer & the Other Troublemakers
Thu Sep 21 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Virginia Cannon Presents
Sun Sep 24 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Sep 24 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Peter Dalton Ronstadt y El Tucsonense - $5
Sun Oct 01 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Wed Oct 04 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Sun Oct 08 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Oct 08 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Wally Lawder & Acoustic Sky
Sun Oct 15 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Wed Oct 18 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eric Schaffer & the Other Troublemakers
Thu Oct 19 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Virginia Cannon Presents
Sun Oct 22 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances

Find us on Facebook

 

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Interests

Email Format

 
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
Previous Next

Welcome to Monterey Court Studio Galleries and Cafe

Shop at charming artisan galleries and specialty shops clustered around a shaded courtyard and explore the outdoor Miracle Marketplace, offering arts, crafts, produce, cottage foods, antiques and collectibles for sale.  Merchant hours and marketplace vendors vary.

Dine at the Monterey Court Cafe or enjoy a cocktail, beer, or wine from our patio bar. Reservations are always recommended for every show-every evening.  Please call our reservation line at 520 207 2429. Happy hour is Tuesday - Sunday from 3pm to 6:30 pm with drink and craft brew specials plus reduced pricing on most appetizers and a brew & burger special for just $12.  On Tequila Tuesdays we offer $4 house & jalapeno cucumber infused margaritas and reduced priced shots.  Wine Wednesday receive half price on one select bottle of wine with an 2 entree purchases. Thursday is appreciation night for our working women with half priced signature cocktails from 4-close.   Every happy hour we highlight craft breweries between 5-7 with tastings at our north patio bar often with grilled pairings. Seating is offered inside and on our two patios.  The cafe is open for lunch from 11 am.  Tue- Sat.  For dinner Tuesday - Sunday from 3 PM.   And from 9 am on Sunday for our Music Brunch .  Current hours and menu are available here.

Catch a show on our courtyard stage Tuesday- Sunday nights.  Music genres vary nightly. We offer covered dining in the pavilion and in the wings and on the south patio for up to 80 guests plus dining under the stars for another 50. Our courtyard, show seating, patio dining and marketplace spaces and inside the cafe are conditioned all year long to keep you comfortable while you enjoy your shopping, dining, and entertainment experience. We achieve this by utilizing cooling misters in the summer, and patio heaters during the winter  so don't let the weather keep you from supporting your local music scene.  Check our events calendar for the latest listings.

 Let us host your next birthday, meet up, anniversary,or launch party.  We also do weddings & wedding receptions!

Now available: a community meeting room located across the patio from the outside bar.  Hourly rental of the space is offered for meetings/seminars and the like.  Contact us if you are interested at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .