Monterey Court Studio Galleries & Cafe

Upcoming Special Events

B. Sterling hails from Austin where he has made quite a name for himself

selling out the famed Austin Listening Room/ Cactus Cafe

He has also been endorsed by Eliza Gilkinson as her favorite new Austin Artist

* 2013 Kerrville New Folk Finalist

* 2013 Texas Songwriter Serenade Finalist

* 2012 Winner of international songwriting competition (Show Me the Music) Americana Genre

* 2011 Kerrville New Folk Finalist

He's here Thursday, July 24,  7-10- Don't miss this talented new artist.

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Join Ed Delucia &Eric Schaffer in welcoming former

Flagstaff native and now Nashville based singer/songwriter

Nathan Dohse to the Monterey Wed. July 30 at 6:30

for an evening of original songs.  No cover

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

Kerrville Folk Festival Winner

Hans York - in concert Thurs.

July 31, 7-10. $5 cover  check him out at


www.hansyork.com/

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

IN CONCERT - AUG. 1, 7-10 GYPSY JAZZ WITH

JESSICA FICHOT & TRIO  $10 SUGGESTED

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mark Stuart - Sunday, Aug. 3 in a tribute

concert for Jonathan Holden  6-9 pm.



 

 

Events Calendar

Wed Jul 23 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wine Wednesdays
Thu Jul 24 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Terrific Thursdays
Thu Jul 24 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
B.Sterling
Fri Jul 25 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Friday Night Beer Tastings
Fri Jul 25 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Hal Jackson & Rockers Uptown Reggae
Sat Jul 26 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Rod Annon & the Late Show
Sun Jul 27 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Kathy Davis & the Groove Tones
Tue Jul 29 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tequila Tuesdays
Wed Jul 30 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wine Wednesdays
Wed Jul 30 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Dohse w/ Eric Schaffer & Ed Delucia
Thu Jul 31 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Terrific Thursdays
Thu Jul 31 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Hans York
Fri Aug 01 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Friday Night Beer Tastings
Fri Aug 01 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Jessica Fichot-French Chanteuse Plus Trio
Sat Aug 02 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Buffelgrass
Sun Aug 03 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Mark Stuart Tribute Concert to Jonathan Holden
Tue Aug 05 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tequila Tuesdays
Tue Aug 05 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Don Armstrong
Wed Aug 06 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wine Wednesdays
Thu Aug 07 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Terrific Thursdays
Fri Aug 08 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bluz Nite
Sat Aug 09 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Key Ingredients of African Soul
Tue Aug 12 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tequila Tuesdays
Wed Aug 13 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wine Wednesdays
Wed Aug 13 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Thu Aug 14 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Terrific Thursdays
Sun Aug 17 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Caña Brava
Tue Aug 19 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tequila Tuesdays
Wed Aug 20 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wine Wednesdays
Thu Aug 21 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Terrific Thursdays
Sat Aug 23 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
The Muffulettas
Sun Aug 24 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Kathy Davis & the Groove Tones
Tue Aug 26 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tequila Tuesdays
Tue Aug 26 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tuesday Rainbow Twilight MilongaTango Social
Wed Aug 27 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wine Wednesdays
Thu Aug 28 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Terrific Thursdays
Sat Aug 30 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
ROH
Tue Sep 02 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tequila Tuesdays
Wed Sep 03 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wine Wednesdays
Thu Sep 04 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Terrific Thursdays
Tue Sep 09 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tequila Tuesdays
Wed Sep 10 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wine Wednesdays
Thu Sep 11 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Terrific Thursdays
Tue Sep 16 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tequila Tuesdays
Wed Sep 17 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wine Wednesdays
Thu Sep 18 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Terrific Thursdays

Find us on Facebook

 

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Interests

Email Format

 
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
Previous Next

Welcome to Monterey Court Studio Galleries and Cafe

Shop at charming artisan galleries and specialty shops clustered around a shaded courtyard and explore the outdoor Miracle Marketplace, offering arts, crafts, produce, cottage foods, antiques and collectibles for sale.  Merchant hours and marketplace vendors vary.

Dine at the Monterey Court Cafe or enjoy a cocktail, beer, or wine from our patio bar.  Happy hour is Tuesday - Sunday from 4pm to 7pm with drink and craft brew specials plus reduced pricing on most appetizers and a brew & burger special for just $12.  On Tequila Tuesdays we offer $4 house margaritas and reduced priced shots.  Wine Wednesday receive half priced bottles of wine with an entree purchase. Thursday is appreciation night for our working women with half priced signature cocktails from 4-close.   Every Friday we host a different craft brewery between 5-7 with tastings at our north patio bar often with grilled pairings. Seating is offered inside and on our patio.  The cafe is open for , lunch and dinner Tuesday -  Saturday from 11am.  Breakfast/Brunch is  Sundays from 9 a.m. We now have extended our hours into the evening on Sundays so that our patrons can join us for dinner.  Current hours and menu are available here.

Catch a show on our courtyard stage Tuesday- Sunday nights.  Music genres vary nightly.  We have cooling misters in the pavilion and wings to keep everyone comfortable through the summer months so don't let the hot weather keep you from supporting your local music scene.   Also, enjoy our  Sunday music offering- A  Jazz Showcase from 6-9 pm to wind down the weekend. Check our events calendar for the latest listings.

Our courtyard, show seating, patio dining and marketplace spaces are conditioned all year long to keep you comfortable while you enjoy your shopping, dining, and entertainment experience. We also offer free Wifi covering the entire complex! Let us host your next birthday, meet up, anniversary,or launch party.  We also do weddings & wedding receptions!

Now available: Our new larger community meeting room for hourly or daily rental at very reasonable rates.  It is now located at the south end of the complex opposite the fireplace with dining capability up to 30 and seminar seating for up to 40.  Contact us if you are interested at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .