Monterey Court Studio Galleries & Cafe

Upcoming Special Events

Sky Choice- Singer/songwriter from Denver-w/ Tammy West & Matt Bruner  - Tuesday, Jan. 24 @6


DAVE RILEY, BOB CORRITORE & JUKE JOINT BLUES RETURN TO MONTEREY COURT FRIDAY JAN. 27 7-10.  TICKETS $10 ADV. AVAILABLE AT BROWN PAPER TICKETS DOT COM


 Austin country singer Grace Pettis with Don Armstrong- Tuesday Jan. 31      6-9.  A no cover show!


A Super Sunday Show- Dan Frechette & Laurel Thomsen return-Sunday, Feb.5   6-9pm- original songwriters/performers extraordinaire! Free Show!


SEATTLE SONGSTRESS JILL COHN GRACES OUR STAGE THURSDAY, FEB. 9  @7


Celebrating the release of the cd recorded here at MoCo in November!


 Indy folk rockers Bernardus from Lincoln Nebraska- Wednesday, April 19, 2017 share the night 6-10 with Eric Schaffer & the Other Troublemakers. FREE!  https://youtu.be/n5xZ2q92xR0  https://youtu.be/_kSQTsVGn5c?t=17

Events Calendar

Fri Jan 20 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Kiko & the Stone Avenue Band - free!
Sat Jan 21 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Little House of Funk- $5
Sun Jan 22 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Jan 22 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Frank'nSteel -
Mon Jan 23
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue Jan 24 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Sky Choice w/ Tammy West & Matt Bruner
Wed Jan 25 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Western Music Association Presents
Thu Jan 26 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
The Titan Valley Warheads
Fri Jan 27 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bob Corritore & Dave Riley Juke Joint Blues Band $10/15
Sat Jan 28 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Key Ingredients of African Soul $5
Sun Jan 29 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Jan 29 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Ronstadt Generations - $5
Mon Jan 30
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue Jan 31 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Grace Pettis w/ Don Armstrong
Wed Feb 01 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Thu Feb 02 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Touch of Grey
Fri Feb 03 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Dash Pocket & Neil McCallion & the Mighty Maxwells
Sat Feb 04 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
ROH-Rock n' Fossil Show- $5
Sun Feb 05 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Feb 05 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Dan Frechette & Laurel Thomsen w/ Elwood
Mon Feb 06
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue Feb 07 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Eb Eberlein & Kathleen Williamson
Wed Feb 08 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
The New Tucson Songwriters Showcase & Concert
Thu Feb 09 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Jill Cohn- Seattle singer/songwriter
Fri Feb 10 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Heather Hardy CD Release - Live in Tucson - $8
Sat Feb 11 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
The Muffulettas -Valentines Weekend Dance Extravaganza-$5
Sun Feb 12 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Feb 12 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Sweetheart Dinner with Connie Brannock & Her Jazz and Dance Funk Allstars
Mon Feb 13
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue Feb 14 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Nancy McCallion & the Scarlet Lettermen- Valentines Day Show
Wed Feb 15 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eric Schaffer & the Other Troublemakers
Thu Feb 16 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Jukebox Junqies
Fri Feb 17 @ 6:30PM - 10:30PM
Southbound Pilot w/ Michael P & the Gully Washers -$5
Sat Feb 18 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
E2W - $5
Sun Feb 19 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Mon Feb 20
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue Feb 21 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
The Tucsonics- Western Swing
Wed Feb 22 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Western Music Association Presents
Sun Feb 26 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Mon Feb 27
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Wed Mar 01 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Sun Mar 05 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Mon Mar 06
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue Mar 07 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger w/ Heather Hardy
Sun Mar 12 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Mon Mar 13
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Wed Mar 15 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eric Schaffer & the Other Troublemakers
Thu Mar 16 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Jukebox Junqies
Sun Mar 19 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Mon Mar 20
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue Mar 21 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
The Tucsonics- Western Swing
Sun Mar 26 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Mon Mar 27
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Wed Mar 29 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Western Music Association Presents
Sun Apr 02 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Mon Apr 03
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue Apr 04 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger w/ Heather Hardy
Wed Apr 05 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Sat Apr 08 @ 6:30PM - 10:00PM
Commander Cody Band- With Kevin Pakulis Band-$15
Sun Apr 09 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Mon Apr 10
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Sun Apr 16 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Mon Apr 17
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue Apr 18 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
The Tucsonics- Western Swing
Wed Apr 19 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Bernardus w/ Eric Schaffer & the Other Troublemakers
Wed Apr 19 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eric Schaffer & the Other Troublemakers

Find us on Facebook

 

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Interests

Email Format

 
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
Previous Next

Welcome to Monterey Court Studio Galleries and Cafe

Shop at charming artisan galleries and specialty shops clustered around a shaded courtyard and explore the outdoor Miracle Marketplace, offering arts, crafts, produce, cottage foods, antiques and collectibles for sale.  Merchant hours and marketplace vendors vary.

Dine at the Monterey Court Cafe or enjoy a cocktail, beer, or wine from our patio bar. Reservations are always recommended for every show-every evening.  Please call our reservation line at 520 207 2429. Happy hour is Tuesday - Sunday from 3pm to 6:30 pm with drink and craft brew specials plus reduced pricing on most appetizers and a brew & burger special for just $12.  On Tequila Tuesdays we offer $4 house & jalapeno cucumber infused margaritas and reduced priced shots.  Wine Wednesday receive half price on one select bottle of wine with an 2 entree purchases. Thursday is appreciation night for our working women with half priced signature cocktails from 4-close.   Every happy hour we highlight craft breweries between 5-7 with tastings at our north patio bar often with grilled pairings. Seating is offered inside and on our two patios.  The cafe is open for lunch from 11 am.  Tue- Sat.  For dinner Tuesday - Sunday from 3 PM.   And from 9 am on Sunday for our Music Brunch .  Current hours and menu are available here.

Catch a show on our courtyard stage Tuesday- Sunday nights.  Music genres vary nightly. We offer covered dining in the pavilion and in the wings and on the south patio for up to 80 guests plus dining under the stars for another 50. Our courtyard, show seating, patio dining and marketplace spaces and inside the cafe are conditioned all year long to keep you comfortable while you enjoy your shopping, dining, and entertainment experience. We achieve this by utilizing cooling misters in the summer, and patio heaters during the winter  so don't let the weather keep you from supporting your local music scene.  Check our events calendar for the latest listings.

 Let us host your next birthday, meet up, anniversary,or launch party.  We also do weddings & wedding receptions!

Now available: a community meeting room located across the patio from the outside bar.  Hourly rental of the space is offered for meetings/seminars and the like.  Contact us if you are interested at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .