Monterey Court Studio Galleries & Cafe

Upcoming Special Events

 

Brian- Unplugged- An acoustic evening with this enigmatic star!  Opening for Brian will be Carlos Arzate & the Kind Souls - Tickets available at http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/1075804.     http://thefirenote.com/2015/01/14/video-premiere-brian-lopez-static-noise/

 

Events Calendar

Sun Feb 01 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Swingset
Mon Feb 02 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Liberation Through Voice & Gong Meditation
Tue Feb 03 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger
Wed Feb 04 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Peter McLaughlin, Alvin Blaine, & Nick Coventry
Thu Feb 05 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Neil & Lisa McCallion
Fri Feb 06 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Brian Lopez w/ Carlos Arzate & the Kind Souls
Sat Feb 07 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
ROH
Sun Feb 08 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Caña Brava
Wed Feb 11 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Thu Feb 12 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Touch of Grey
Fri Feb 13 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Angel Diamond & the Blues Disciples
Sat Feb 14 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Valentines Day Romantic Dinner & Dance with the Muffulettas
Sun Feb 15 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Wild Women -Diane Van Duerzen & Lisa Otey
Wed Feb 18 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Eric Schaffer,Ed Delucia, Jaye Parks, & Troy Martin
Thu Feb 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Otter Creek
Fri Feb 20 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Key Ingredients of African Soul
Sat Feb 21 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bob Corritore & Dave Riley Juke Joint Blues Band
Thu Feb 26 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Jonestown Band
Sat Feb 28 @ 6:00PM - 11:00PM
Solomon King & the Chosen Few w/ Quarter Royale
Wed Mar 04 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Peter McLaughlin, Alvin Blaine, & Nick Coventry
Wed Mar 11 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Thu Mar 12 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Touch of Grey
Wed Apr 01 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Peter McLaughlin, Alvin Blaine, & Nick Coventry

Find us on Facebook

 

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Interests

Email Format

 
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
Previous Next

Welcome to Monterey Court Studio Galleries and Cafe

Shop at charming artisan galleries and specialty shops clustered around a shaded courtyard and explore the outdoor Miracle Marketplace, offering arts, crafts, produce, cottage foods, antiques and collectibles for sale.  Merchant hours and marketplace vendors vary.

Dine at the Monterey Court Cafe or enjoy a cocktail, beer, or wine from our patio bar.  Happy hour is Tuesday - Sunday from 4pm to 7pm with drink and craft brew specials plus reduced pricing on most appetizers and a brew & burger special for just $12.  On Tequila Tuesdays we offer $4 house margaritas and reduced priced shots.  Wine Wednesday receive half priced bottles of wine with an entree purchase. Thursday is appreciation night for our working women with half priced signature cocktails from 4-close.   Every Friday we highlight craft breweries between 5-7 with tastings at our north patio bar often with grilled pairings. Seating is offered inside and on our two patios.  The cafe is open for lunch and dinner Tuesday -  Sunday from 11am.   Current hours and menu are available here.

Catch a show on our courtyard stage Tuesday- Sunday nights.  Music genres vary nightly. We offer covered dining in the pavilion and in the wings and on the north patio for up to 80 guests plus dining under the stars for another 50. Our courtyard, show seating, patio dining and marketplace spaces and inside the cafe are conditioned all year long to keep you comfortable while you enjoy your shopping, dining, and entertainment experience. We achieve this by utilizing cooling misters in the summer, and patio heaters during the winter  so don't let the weather keep you from supporting your local music scene.  Check our events calendar for the latest listings.

 Let us host your next birthday, meet up, anniversary,or launch party.  We also do weddings & wedding receptions!

Now available: Our new larger community meeting room for hourly or daily rental at very reasonable rates.  It is now located at the south end of the complex opposite the fireplace with dining capability up to 30 and seminar seating for up to 40.  Contact us if you are interested at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .