Monterey Court Studio Galleries & Cafe

Upcoming Special Events

HOLIDAY OFFERING : BUY A $50 GIFT CERTIFICATE FOR USE AT THE CAFE AND GET A BONUS $10 GIFT CERTIFICATE FROM NOV. 27- DEC. 31. SO HERE'S YOUR CHANCE TO STRETCH YOUR ENTERTAINMENT DOLLARS.
 THANKS AGAIN FOR YOUR SUPPORT OF MONTEREY COURT.

A Musical Tribute to Michael J. Ronstadt. With members of Ronstadt Generations- Petie & Michael, Bobby Ronstadt, Don Armstrong and many others.  Friday, Dec. 9 @7.  $10 donation will go to the Michael J. Ronstadt Memorial Fund.



PLEASE JOIN US FOR OUR ANNUAL NEW YEAR'S EVE GALA -$40/ PERSON- (TAX & GRATUITY EXTRA) RESERVATIONS REQUIRED AT 207-2429  

 

Events Calendar

Thu Dec 08 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Corey Spector - Piano -Acoustic Guitar- Vocals
Fri Dec 09 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Ronstadt Generations in a Tribute Concert to Papa Mike
Sat Dec 10 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Heather Lil Mama Hardy & her band-$6
Sun Dec 11 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Dec 11 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Wally Lawder & Acoustic Sky 2nd Annual Christmas Show
Mon Dec 12
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue Dec 13 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger
Wed Dec 14 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
The New Tucson Songwriters Showcase & Concert
Thu Dec 15 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Rotary Speed Dial
Fri Dec 16 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Jukebox Junqies
Sat Dec 17 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Off the Ground- $5
Sun Dec 18 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Dec 18 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Holiday Concert with Diane Van Deurzen & Lisa Otey
Mon Dec 19
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue Dec 20 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
The Tucsonics- Western Swing
Wed Dec 21 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eric Schaffer & the Other Troublemakers
Thu Dec 22 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
The Last Call Girls
Fri Dec 23 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
Funky Bonz w/ Sol Invictus
Sat Dec 24
No Music- We will be closing @ 3 pm. - Enjoy the Holiday
Sun Dec 25
Closed for the Holiday
Mon Dec 26
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue Dec 27 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Kind Buds
Wed Dec 28 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Western Music Association Presents
Thu Dec 29 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
John Hawk Band
Fri Dec 30 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Johnnie & the Rumblers- New Year's Dance Groove
Sat Dec 31 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
NYE 2017 Bash w/ Reverie & Heather Hardy
Mon Jan 02
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Wed Jan 04 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Mon Jan 09
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue Jan 10 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger
Wed Jan 11 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
The New Tucson Songwriters Showcase & Concert
Mon Jan 16
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue Jan 17 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
The Tucsonics- Western Swing
Wed Jan 18 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eric Schaffer & the Other Troublemakers
Mon Jan 23
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Wed Jan 25 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Western Music Association Presents
Mon Jan 30
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Wed Feb 01 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Mon Feb 06
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Wed Feb 08 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
The New Tucson Songwriters Showcase & Concert
Mon Feb 13
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Wed Feb 15 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eric Schaffer & the Other Troublemakers
Mon Feb 20
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Wed Feb 22 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Western Music Association Presents
Mon Feb 27
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Wed Mar 01 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Mon Mar 06
Closed Mondays except for very special events

Find us on Facebook

 

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Interests

Email Format

 
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
Previous Next

Welcome to Monterey Court Studio Galleries and Cafe

Shop at charming artisan galleries and specialty shops clustered around a shaded courtyard and explore the outdoor Miracle Marketplace, offering arts, crafts, produce, cottage foods, antiques and collectibles for sale.  Merchant hours and marketplace vendors vary.

Dine at the Monterey Court Cafe or enjoy a cocktail, beer, or wine from our patio bar. Reservations are always recommended for every show-every evening.  Please call our reservation line at 520 207 2429. Happy hour is Tuesday - Sunday from 3pm to 6:30 pm with drink and craft brew specials plus reduced pricing on most appetizers and a brew & burger special for just $12.  On Tequila Tuesdays we offer $4 house & jalapeno cucumber infused margaritas and reduced priced shots.  Wine Wednesday receive half price on one select bottle of wine with an 2 entree purchases. Thursday is appreciation night for our working women with half priced signature cocktails from 4-close.   Every happy hour we highlight craft breweries between 5-7 with tastings at our north patio bar often with grilled pairings. Seating is offered inside and on our two patios.  The cafe is open for lunch from 11 am.  Tue- Sat.  For dinner Tuesday - Sunday from 3 PM.   And from 9 am on Sunday for our Music Brunch .  Current hours and menu are available here.

Catch a show on our courtyard stage Tuesday- Sunday nights.  Music genres vary nightly. We offer covered dining in the pavilion and in the wings and on the south patio for up to 80 guests plus dining under the stars for another 50. Our courtyard, show seating, patio dining and marketplace spaces and inside the cafe are conditioned all year long to keep you comfortable while you enjoy your shopping, dining, and entertainment experience. We achieve this by utilizing cooling misters in the summer, and patio heaters during the winter  so don't let the weather keep you from supporting your local music scene.  Check our events calendar for the latest listings.

 Let us host your next birthday, meet up, anniversary,or launch party.  We also do weddings & wedding receptions!

Now available: a community meeting room located across the patio from the outside bar.  Hourly rental of the space is offered for meetings/seminars and the like.  Contact us if you are interested at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .