Monterey Court Studio Galleries & Cafe

Upcoming Special Events

 

 

 

Events Calendar

Thu Dec 18 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Touch of Grey w/ Kat Bride (Aaron Neville Band)
Fri Dec 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Cochise County Allstars
Sat Dec 20 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Native American Xmas Artist Show & Sale
Sat Dec 20 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Deceptively Innocent
Sun Dec 21 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Bluz Nite
Mon Dec 22
Cafe/music closed for Xmas Holiday- SHOPS OPEN DAILY
Tue Dec 23
Cafe/music closed for Xmas Holiday- SHOPS OPEN DAILY
Wed Dec 24
Cafe/music closed for Xmas Holiday- SHOPS OPEN DAILY
Thu Dec 25
Closed for the Holiday
Fri Dec 26 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Angel Diamond & the Blues Disciples
Sat Dec 27 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Neil McCallion & the Mighty Maxwells Plus The Last Call Girls
Sun Dec 28 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Sunday Jazz Showcase - Rafael Moreno Quartet
Wed Dec 31 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
NYE 2015 Bash w/ Key Ingredients of African Soul
Fri Jan 02 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Mustang Corners
Fri Jan 02 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Sidewinder
Sat Jan 03 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Those Beatle Guys
Sun Jan 04 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
The Hollands- Touring Family Band
Wed Jan 07 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Peter McLaughlin, Alvin Blaine, & Nick Coventry
Sat Jan 10 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Moot Davis- Honkytonk & Country Blues
Wed Jan 14 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Thu Jan 15 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Ashley Raines & New West Revue
Sat Jan 17 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Heather Lil Mama Hardy & her band
Thu Jan 22 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Holland Smith Band
Sat Jan 24 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Little House of Funk
Wed Feb 04 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Peter McLaughlin, Alvin Blaine, & Nick Coventry
Wed Feb 11 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase

Find us on Facebook

 

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Interests

Email Format

 
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
Previous Next

Welcome to Monterey Court Studio Galleries and Cafe

Shop at charming artisan galleries and specialty shops clustered around a shaded courtyard and explore the outdoor Miracle Marketplace, offering arts, crafts, produce, cottage foods, antiques and collectibles for sale.  Merchant hours and marketplace vendors vary.

Dine at the Monterey Court Cafe or enjoy a cocktail, beer, or wine from our patio bar.  Happy hour is Tuesday - Sunday from 4pm to 7pm with drink and craft brew specials plus reduced pricing on most appetizers and a brew & burger special for just $12.  On Tequila Tuesdays we offer $4 house margaritas and reduced priced shots.  Wine Wednesday receive half priced bottles of wine with an entree purchase. Thursday is appreciation night for our working women with half priced signature cocktails from 4-close.   Every Friday we highlight craft breweries between 5-7 with tastings at our north patio bar often with grilled pairings. Seating is offered inside and on our patio.  The cafe is open for lunch and dinner Tuesday -  Saturday from 11am.  Breakfast/Brunch is  Sundays from 9 a.m.   Current hours and menu are available here.

Catch a show on our courtyard stage Tuesday- Sunday nights.  Music genres vary nightly. We offer covered dining in the pavilion and in the wings and on the north patio for up to 80 guests plus dining under the stars for another 50. Our courtyard, show seating, patio dining and marketplace spaces and inside the cafe are conditioned all year long to keep you comfortable while you enjoy your shopping, dining, and entertainment experience. We achieve this by utilizing cooling misters in the summer, and patio heaters during the winter  so don't let the weather keep you from supporting your local music scene.  Check our events calendar for the latest listings.

 Let us host your next birthday, meet up, anniversary,or launch party.  We also do weddings & wedding receptions!

Now available: Our new larger community meeting room for hourly or daily rental at very reasonable rates.  It is now located at the south end of the complex opposite the fireplace with dining capability up to 30 and seminar seating for up to 40.  Contact us if you are interested at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .