Monterey Court Studio Galleries & Cafe

Upcoming Special Events

They're Back !Dave Riley, Bob Corritore, and the Juke Joint Blues Band. Friday July 29,  7-10-  $10 advance, $12 at the door- Brown Paper Tickets.com


Austin's Jackie Venson Band in concert.   Sunday, Aug. 7 at 6:30  $10 ea. or 2 for $15

 

Events Calendar

Sat Jul 30 @ 6:30PM - 10:00PM
Dash Pocket & Quarter Royale
Sun Jul 31 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Jul 31 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Ronstadt Generations - $3
Tue Aug 02 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Wally Lawder & Friends
Wed Aug 03 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Thu Aug 04 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Joyce Luna & the Constellations w/ Kathy Kolmer
Fri Aug 05 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Frank & Friends ( formerly Straight Shot Again)
Sat Aug 06 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Key Ingredients of African Soul $5
Sun Aug 07 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Aug 07 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Jackie Venson Band in Concert - $10 or 2 for $15
Tue Aug 09 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger w/ guest Heather Hardy
Wed Aug 10 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Thu Aug 11 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tribute to Mike Bartlett
Fri Aug 12 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Amber Norgaard Band -$5
Sat Aug 13 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Zach Pohl
Sun Aug 14 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Tue Aug 16 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
The Tucsonics- Western Swing
Wed Aug 17 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eric Schaffer & the Other Troublemakers
Fri Aug 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Commander Cody Band-$15
Sat Aug 20 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
OnesAll Band
Sun Aug 21 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Aug 21 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Tru Composure
Thu Aug 25 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Black Forest Society
Sat Aug 27 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
The Muffulettas -$5
Sun Aug 28 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Aug 28 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Ronstadt Generations - $3
Wed Aug 31 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Western Music Association Presents
Fri Sep 02 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Giant Blue-$5
Sun Sep 04 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Wed Sep 07 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Fri Sep 09 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Roadhouse- $5
Sun Sep 11 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Tue Sep 13 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger w/ guest Heather Hardy
Wed Sep 14 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Sun Sep 18 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Sep 18 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Tru Composure
Tue Sep 20 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
The Tucsonics- Western Swing
Thu Sep 22 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Temenos Quartet & Trialogue-Equinox Celebration $10/$15
Fri Sep 23 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Reverie w/ Heather Hardy -$5
Sun Sep 25 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Sep 25 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Ronstadt Generations - $3
Wed Sep 28 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Western Music Association Presents
Sun Oct 02 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Wed Oct 05 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Sun Oct 09 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Tue Oct 11 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger w/ guest Heather Hardy
Wed Oct 12 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Fri Oct 14 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
The Carnivaleros -$5
Sat Oct 15 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Cockswain-Celtic Rock
Sun Oct 16 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Tru Composure
Tue Oct 18 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
The Tucsonics- Western Swing

Find us on Facebook

 

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Interests

Email Format

 
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
Previous Next

Welcome to Monterey Court Studio Galleries and Cafe

Shop at charming artisan galleries and specialty shops clustered around a shaded courtyard and explore the outdoor Miracle Marketplace, offering arts, crafts, produce, cottage foods, antiques and collectibles for sale.  Merchant hours and marketplace vendors vary.

Dine at the Monterey Court Cafe or enjoy a cocktail, beer, or wine from our patio bar. Reservations are always recommended for every show-every evening.  Please call our reservation line at 520 207 2429. Happy hour is Tuesday - Sunday from 3pm to 6:30 pm with drink and craft brew specials plus reduced pricing on most appetizers and a brew & burger special for just $12.  On Tequila Tuesdays we offer $4 house & jalapeno cucumber infused margaritas and reduced priced shots.  Wine Wednesday receive half price on one select bottle of wine with an 2 entree purchases. Thursday is appreciation night for our working women with half priced signature cocktails from 4-close.   Every happy hour we highlight craft breweries between 5-7 with tastings at our north patio bar often with grilled pairings. Seating is offered inside and on our two patios.  The cafe is open for lunch from 11 am.  Tue- Sat.  For dinner Tuesday - Sunday from 3 PM.   And from 9 am on Sunday for our Music Brunch .  Current hours and menu are available here.

Catch a show on our courtyard stage Tuesday- Sunday nights.  Music genres vary nightly. We offer covered dining in the pavilion and in the wings and on the south patio for up to 80 guests plus dining under the stars for another 50. Our courtyard, show seating, patio dining and marketplace spaces and inside the cafe are conditioned all year long to keep you comfortable while you enjoy your shopping, dining, and entertainment experience. We achieve this by utilizing cooling misters in the summer, and patio heaters during the winter  so don't let the weather keep you from supporting your local music scene.  Check our events calendar for the latest listings.

 Let us host your next birthday, meet up, anniversary,or launch party.  We also do weddings & wedding receptions!

Now available: a community meeting room located across the patio from the outside bar.  Hourly rental of the space is offered for meetings/seminars and the like.  Contact us if you are interested at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .