Monterey Court Studio Galleries & Cafe

Upcoming Special Events

Tony Furtado Band in concert-  Thursday, June 2, @7 pm. -Americana originals.  Tickets at http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/2535689


Brian Keith Wallen-Nashville  International Blues Challenge runner up - In concert Tuesday, June 14 @6:30- Free


Shift the Paradigm Indie duo from Schenectady N.Y. with Bordertown Devils Thursday, June 16, @7pm-Free!


Austin, singer/songwriter extraordinaire - Darden Smith in concert Thursday, July 7 with Eric Schaffer.  Show at 7 pm.  tickets at Brownpapertickets.com or at the cafe.  $12 in advance, $15 at the door.

 

 

Events Calendar

Tue May 31 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Chance Romance
Wed Jun 01 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Thu Jun 02 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Tony Furtado Band
Fri Jun 03 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Kevin Pakulis Band - $5
Sat Jun 04 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Heather Lil Mama Hardy & her band-$6
Sun Jun 05 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Jun 05 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Michael Moynihan Quartet - CD Release
Tue Jun 07 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger w/ guest Heather Hardy
Wed Jun 08 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Thu Jun 09 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Corey Spector - Piano -Acoustic Guitar- Vocals
Fri Jun 10 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Amber Norgaard Band -$5
Sat Jun 11 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Ronstadt Generations - $5
Sun Jun 12 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Tue Jun 14 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Brian Keith Wallen
Wed Jun 15 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eric Schaffer & the Other Troublemakers
Thu Jun 16 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Shift the Paradigm w/ Bordertown Devils
Fri Jun 17 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
John Coinman Band with special guests- A KXCI Fundraising Event!
Sat Jun 18 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
ROH- $5
Sun Jun 19 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Jun 19 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Wild Women -Diane Van Deurzen & Lisa Otey
Tue Jun 21 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
The Tucsonics- Western Swing
Wed Jun 22 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Don Armstrong & Friends
Thu Jun 23 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Touch of Grey
Fri Jun 24 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Rhythm Jax - $5
Sat Jun 25 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Off the Ground- $5
Sun Jun 26 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Jun 26 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Silk and Soul
Thu Jun 30 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Kind Buds
Fri Jul 01 @ 6:30PM - 10:30PM
Neil McCallion & the Mighty Maxwells plus The Scarlet Lettermen - $5
Sun Jul 03 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Wed Jul 06 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Thu Jul 07 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Darden Smith -w/ Eric Schaffer- $12 adv. $15 at the door
Thu Jul 07 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Darden Smith -w/ Eric Schaffer- $12 adv. $15 at the door
Sun Jul 10 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Jul 10 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Swingset w/ special guests
Wed Jul 13 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Sun Jul 17 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Jul 17 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tru Composure
Tue Jul 19 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
The Tucsonics- Western Swing
Fri Jul 22 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
The Muffulettas -$5
Sat Jul 23 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Little House of Funk- $5
Sun Jul 24 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Fri Jul 29 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bob Corritore & Dave Riley Juke Joint Blues Band $10/15
Sun Jul 31 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Wed Aug 03 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Fri Aug 05 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Frank & Friends ( formerly Straight Shot Again)
Sat Aug 06 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Key Ingredients of African Soul $5
Sun Aug 07 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Wed Aug 10 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Sun Aug 14 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Tue Aug 16 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
The Tucsonics- Western Swing
Fri Aug 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Commander Cody Band-$15
Sun Aug 21 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Aug 21 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tru Composure
Sun Aug 28 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances

Find us on Facebook

 

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Interests

Email Format

 
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
Previous Next

Welcome to Monterey Court Studio Galleries and Cafe

Shop at charming artisan galleries and specialty shops clustered around a shaded courtyard and explore the outdoor Miracle Marketplace, offering arts, crafts, produce, cottage foods, antiques and collectibles for sale.  Merchant hours and marketplace vendors vary.

Dine at the Monterey Court Cafe or enjoy a cocktail, beer, or wine from our patio bar. Reservations are always recommended for every show-every evening.  Please call our reservation line at 520 207 2429. Happy hour is Tuesday - Sunday from 3pm to 6:30 pm with drink and craft brew specials plus reduced pricing on most appetizers and a brew & burger special for just $12.  On Tequila Tuesdays we offer $4 house & jalapeno cucumber infused margaritas and reduced priced shots.  Wine Wednesday receive half priced bottles of select wine with an 2 entree purchases. Thursday is appreciation night for our working women with half priced signature cocktails from 4-close.   Every happy hour we highlight craft breweries between 5-7 with tastings at our north patio bar often with grilled pairings. Seating is offered inside and on our two patios.  The cafe is open for lunch from 11 am.  Tue- Sun. dinner Tuesday - Sunday from 3 PM.    .  Current hours and menu are available here.

Catch a show on our courtyard stage Tuesday- Sunday nights.  Music genres vary nightly. We offer covered dining in the pavilion and in the wings and on the south patio for up to 80 guests plus dining under the stars for another 50. Our courtyard, show seating, patio dining and marketplace spaces and inside the cafe are conditioned all year long to keep you comfortable while you enjoy your shopping, dining, and entertainment experience. We achieve this by utilizing cooling misters in the summer, and patio heaters during the winter  so don't let the weather keep you from supporting your local music scene.  Check our events calendar for the latest listings.

 Let us host your next birthday, meet up, anniversary,or launch party.  We also do weddings & wedding receptions!

Now available: a community meeting room located across the patio from the outside bar.  Hourly rental of the space is offered for meetings/seminars and the like.  Contact us if you are interested at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .