Monterey Court Studio Galleries & Cafe

Upcoming Special Events

DAILY EVENT LISTINGS ARE LOCATED BELOW THESE SPECIAL EVENTS
Gabriel Ayala & His JazzMenco Quintet - World class award winning fusion of Jazz , classical, and flamenco- In concert Friday, April 21, 7-10  $10 in advance at brownpapertickets.com or at the cafe.  $15 DOS.

Dave Riley, Bob Corritore & the Juke Joint Blues Band- Saturday, May 6 @7  $10 in advance at BrownPaperTickets

 http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/2934055 or at the cafe.  $15 -day of show


Michael Batdorff- Singer/songwriter from Jackson Hole Wy.-Thursday May 11 @7 pm. - A prolific songwriter in the Guy Clark tradition


 The Hottman Sisters- June 1 @7 pm.-Yet another outrageously good band from Nebraska.  Tight Indie Harmonies- all original music-No cover.


ROY BOOKBINDER- TRAVELIN' BLUES-       ONE OF A KIND TIN PAN ALLEY BLUESMAN WITH A ZILLION STORIES TO TELL.        A THOROUGHLY ENTERTAINING EVENING.  SUNDAY, JUNE 4 - 7-9.  TICKETS ARE $13 IN ADVANCE,  $15 AT THE DOOR

 

Events Calendar

Sun Apr 23 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Silk and Soul
Mon Apr 24
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue Apr 25 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Matt Bruner & Friends
Wed Apr 26 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Virginia Cannon Presents!
Thu Apr 27 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
The Titan Valley Warheads
Fri Apr 28 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Heather Lil Mama Hardy & her band-$6
Sat Apr 29 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
LoBros- $7
Sun Apr 30 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Apr 30 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Peter Dalton Ronstadt y El Tucsonense - $5
Mon May 01
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue May 02 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger w/ Heather Hardy
Wed May 03 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Fri May 05 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Oscar Fuentes
Fri May 05 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Johnnie & the Rumblers- Cinco de Mayo Fundraiser for Cochise County Canine Rescue
Sat May 06 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bob Corritore & Dave Riley Juke Joint Blues Band $10/15
Sun May 07 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Mon May 08
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Wed May 10 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
The New Tucson Songwriters Showcase & Concert
Thu May 11 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Michael Batdorf
Sun May 14 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun May 14 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Wally Lawder & Acoustic Sky
Mon May 15
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue May 16 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
The Tucsonics- Western Swing
Sun May 21 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Mon May 22
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Thu May 25 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
The Titan Valley Warheads
Sun May 28 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun May 28 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Peter Dalton Ronstadt y El Tucsonense - $5
Mon May 29
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Thu Jun 01 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
The Hottman Sisters
Sun Jun 04 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Mon Jun 05
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue Jun 06 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger w/ Heather Hardy
Wed Jun 07 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Sun Jun 11 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Jun 11 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Wally Lawder & Acoustic Sky
Mon Jun 12
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Wed Jun 14 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
The New Tucson Songwriters Showcase & Concert
Sun Jun 18 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Mon Jun 19
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue Jun 20 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
The Tucsonics- Western Swing
Sun Jun 25 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Jun 25 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Peter Dalton Ronstadt y El Tucsonense - $5
Mon Jun 26
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Thu Jun 29 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
The Titan Valley Warheads
Sun Jul 02 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Mon Jul 03
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue Jul 04 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger w/ Heather Hardy
Wed Jul 05 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Sun Jul 09 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Mon Jul 10
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Wed Jul 12 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
The New Tucson Songwriters Showcase & Concert
Sun Jul 16 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Mon Jul 17
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue Jul 18 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
The Tucsonics- Western Swing

Find us on Facebook

 

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Interests

Email Format

 
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
Previous Next

Welcome to Monterey Court Studio Galleries and Cafe

Shop at charming artisan galleries and specialty shops clustered around a shaded courtyard and explore the outdoor Miracle Marketplace, offering arts, crafts, produce, cottage foods, antiques and collectibles for sale.  Merchant hours and marketplace vendors vary.

Dine at the Monterey Court Cafe or enjoy a cocktail, beer, or wine from our patio bar. Reservations are always recommended for every show-every evening.  Please call our reservation line at 520 207 2429. Happy hour is Tuesday - Sunday from 3pm to 6:30 pm with drink and craft brew specials plus reduced pricing on most appetizers and a brew & burger special for just $12.  On Tequila Tuesdays we offer $4 house & jalapeno cucumber infused margaritas and reduced priced shots.  Wine Wednesday receive half price on one select bottle of wine with an 2 entree purchases. Thursday is appreciation night for our working women with half priced signature cocktails from 4-close.   Every happy hour we highlight craft breweries between 5-7 with tastings at our north patio bar often with grilled pairings. Seating is offered inside and on our two patios.  The cafe is open for lunch from 11 am.  Tue- Sat.  For dinner Tuesday - Sunday from 3 PM.   And from 9 am on Sunday for our Music Brunch .  Current hours and menu are available here.

Catch a show on our courtyard stage Tuesday- Sunday nights.  Music genres vary nightly. We offer covered dining in the pavilion and in the wings and on the south patio for up to 80 guests plus dining under the stars for another 50. Our courtyard, show seating, patio dining and marketplace spaces and inside the cafe are conditioned all year long to keep you comfortable while you enjoy your shopping, dining, and entertainment experience. We achieve this by utilizing cooling misters in the summer, and patio heaters during the winter  so don't let the weather keep you from supporting your local music scene.  Check our events calendar for the latest listings.

 Let us host your next birthday, meet up, anniversary,or launch party.  We also do weddings & wedding receptions!

Now available: a community meeting room located across the patio from the outside bar.  Hourly rental of the space is offered for meetings/seminars and the like.  Contact us if you are interested at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .