Monterey Court Studio Galleries & Cafe

Upcoming Special Events

Jessica Fichot + Trio

Friday Aug. 7  7-10

Gypsy Jazz- Ethnic Folk

$10 in advance, $15 at the door



Austin Indie Artist Carson McHone & her Band

Sunday, August 23,  6:30-10

w/ Kevin Pakulis

Roots Rock/Americana/Rockabilly at it's best!


Thursday, August 27   7-10

2 time Texas Vocal Group of the Year

2 Bit Palomino

 

 

Events Calendar

Tue Aug 04 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Michael Salerno & Jake Sorgen
Wed Aug 05 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Thu Aug 06 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Stone Avenue Band
Fri Aug 07 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Jessica Fichot-French Chanteuse Plus Trio $10
Sat Aug 08 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Key Ingredients of African Soul $5
Sun Aug 09 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Sunday Jazz Showcase w/ the Neamen Lyles Experience
Tue Aug 11 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger
Wed Aug 12 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Thu Aug 13 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Rated E (Kai Felix, Patrick Morris, & David Lopez)
Fri Aug 14 @ 5:15PM - 07:00PM
Steve Rush
Fri Aug 14 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bob Corritore & Dave Riley Juke Joint Blues Band $10/12
Sat Aug 15 @ 6:30PM - 11:00PM
Surfpalooza
Sun Aug 16 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Wild Women -Diane Van Deurzen & Lisa Otey
Tue Aug 18 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eb's Camp Cookin'
Thu Aug 20 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Corey Spector - Piano -Acoustic Guitar- Vocals
Fri Aug 21 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Tommy Tucker- 12 string guitar/vocals
Fri Aug 21 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Angel Diamond & the Blues Disciples
Sat Aug 22 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Off the Ground- $5
Sun Aug 23 @ 6:30PM - 10:00PM
Carson McHone Band w/ Kevin Pakulis
Tue Aug 25 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Robyn Landis -with Peter McLaughlin & Nick Coventry
Wed Aug 26 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
John Coinman & Friends
Thu Aug 27 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
2 Bit Palomino
Wed Sep 02 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Wed Sep 09 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Fri Sep 18 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Adara Rae & the Home Wreckers
Sat Sep 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Baba Marimba - World Beat

Find us on Facebook

 

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Interests

Email Format

 

Courtyard Stage

The centerpiece of the courtyard is the new performance stage which hosts performers and musicians of all genres and has enough portable seating to accomodate up to 300 guests. The design of the stage allows for intimate performances to the dinner crowd on our dining patio as well as covered areas for most of the guests for our larger performances. We offer live music nightly Tuesday—Sunday- evenings. The acoustics within the courtyard are amazing. Additionally, we will be hosting numerous festivals and special performances through out the year. Please check in to our event calender often for updates. We welcome new acts to perform.

Groups interested in performing on stage can   e-mail us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. . The stage is equipped with a house sound system and lighting. Others requesting use of the courtyard and stage for a private event should e-mail us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.