Monterey Court Studio Galleries & Cafe

Upcoming Special Events

Thursday, August 27   7-10

2 time Texas Vocal Group of the Year

2 Bit Palomino

 

 

Events Calendar

Sun Aug 30 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Ronstadt Generations
Wed Sep 02 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Thu Sep 03 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Don Armstrong & The Hoofbeats
Fri Sep 04 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
The Coolers $5
Sat Sep 05 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
ROH
Sun Sep 06 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Ronstadt Generations
Sun Sep 06 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Retro Rockets
Tue Sep 08 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger w/ guest Heather Hardy
Wed Sep 09 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Thu Sep 10 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Swingset
Fri Sep 11 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Heartbeat - $5
Sat Sep 12 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Los Hombres
Sun Sep 13 @ 6:30PM - 10:00PM
Joe Marson & Tiffany Christopher $7/$10
Tue Sep 15 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Celeste Amadee & Stephanie Meryl
Wed Sep 16 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eric Schaffer, & the Other Troublemakers
Thu Sep 17 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Stone Avenue Band
Fri Sep 18 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Adara Rae & the Home Wreckers
Sat Sep 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Baba Marimba - World Beat - $5
Sun Sep 20 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Heather Hardy & A Little Taste of Jazz-$5
Tue Sep 22 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Kindred Spirits
Wed Sep 23 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Dust Devils w/ Greg Blake
Thu Sep 24 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Pat Bishop Tribute
Fri Sep 25 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Giant Blue-$5
Sat Sep 26 @ 6:30PM - 11:00PM
Sonora Borealis & Lillie Lemon
Sun Oct 04 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Ronstadt Generations
Wed Oct 07 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Wed Oct 14 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Wed Oct 21 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eric Schaffer, & the Other Troublemakers

Find us on Facebook

 

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Interests

Email Format

 

Courtyard Stage

The centerpiece of the courtyard is the new performance stage which hosts performers and musicians of all genres and has enough portable seating to accomodate up to 300 guests. The design of the stage allows for intimate performances to the dinner crowd on our dining patio as well as covered areas for most of the guests for our larger performances. We offer live music nightly Tuesday—Sunday- evenings. The acoustics within the courtyard are amazing. Additionally, we will be hosting numerous festivals and special performances through out the year. Please check in to our event calender often for updates. We welcome new acts to perform.

Groups interested in performing on stage can   e-mail us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. . The stage is equipped with a house sound system and lighting. Others requesting use of the courtyard and stage for a private event should e-mail us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.