Monterey Court Studio Galleries & Cafe

Upcoming Special Events

 

Kerrville Folk Festival Winner

Hans York - in concert Thurs.

July 31, 7-10. $5 cover  check him out at


www.hansyork.com/

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

IN CONCERT - AUG. 1, 7-10 GYPSY JAZZ WITH

JESSICA FICHOT & TRIO  $10 SUGGESTED

http://www.jessicasongs.com/

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mark Stuart - Sunday, Aug. 3 in a tribute

concert for Jonathan Holden  6-9 pm.  $10

http://www.staceyandmark.com/Promoters/Bios.htm



 

 

Events Calendar

Sat Aug 02 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Buffelgrass
Sun Aug 03 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Mark Stuart Tribute Concert to Jonathan Holden
Tue Aug 05 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tequila Tuesdays
Tue Aug 05 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Don Armstrong
Wed Aug 06 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wine Wednesdays
Wed Aug 06 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Peter McLaughlin & Alvin Blaine
Thu Aug 07 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Terrific Thursdays
Thu Aug 07 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Still Life Telescope
Fri Aug 08 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bluz Nite
Sat Aug 09 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Key Ingredients of African Soul
Sun Aug 10 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Rafael Moreno Quartet
Tue Aug 12 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tequila Tuesdays
Tue Aug 12 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Ernie Votto
Wed Aug 13 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wine Wednesdays
Wed Aug 13 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Thu Aug 14 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Terrific Thursdays
Thu Aug 14 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Borderland
Fri Aug 15 @ 6:00PM - 10:30PM
Southbound Pilot & Fish Karma
Sat Aug 16 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Kevin Pakulis Band
Sun Aug 17 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Caña Brava
Tue Aug 19 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tequila Tuesdays
Wed Aug 20 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wine Wednesdays
Wed Aug 20 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
The Long Wait
Thu Aug 21 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Terrific Thursdays
Thu Aug 21 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
The Introverts
Fri Aug 22 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Tommy Tucker
Fri Aug 22 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Angel Diamond & the Blues Disciples
Sat Aug 23 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
The Muffulettas
Sun Aug 24 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Kathy Davis & the Groove Tones
Tue Aug 26 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tequila Tuesdays
Tue Aug 26 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tommy Tucker- 12 string guitar/vocals
Wed Aug 27 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wine Wednesdays
Wed Aug 27 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eb Eberlein & friends
Thu Aug 28 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Terrific Thursdays
Thu Aug 28 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Wally Lawder & Pete Altshul
Fri Aug 29 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Amber Norgaard Band-
Sat Aug 30 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
ROH
Tue Sep 02 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tequila Tuesdays
Wed Sep 03 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wine Wednesdays
Wed Sep 03 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Peter McLaughlin & Alvin Blaine
Thu Sep 04 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Terrific Thursdays
Tue Sep 09 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tequila Tuesdays
Wed Sep 10 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wine Wednesdays
Thu Sep 11 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Terrific Thursdays
Tue Sep 16 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tequila Tuesdays
Wed Sep 17 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wine Wednesdays
Thu Sep 18 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Terrific Thursdays
Tue Sep 23 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tequila Tuesdays
Wed Sep 24 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wine Wednesdays
Thu Sep 25 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Terrific Thursdays
Sun Sep 28 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Kathy Davis & the Groove Tones
Tue Sep 30 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tequila Tuesdays

Find us on Facebook

 

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Interests

Email Format

 

Courtyard Stage

The centerpiece of the courtyard is the new performance stage which hosts performers and musicians of all genres and has enough portable seating to accomodate up to 300 guests. The design of the stage allows for intimate performances to the dinner crowd on our dining patio as well as covered areas for most of the guests for our larger performances. We offer live music nightly Tuesday—Sunday- evenings. The acoustics within the courtyard are amazing. Additionally, we will be hosting numerous festivals and special performances through out the year. Please check in to our event calender often for updates. We welcome new acts to perform. Groups interested in performing on stage can   e-mail us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. . The stage is equipped with a house sound system and lighting. Others requesting use of the courtyard and stage for a private event should e-mail us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.