Monterey Court Studio Galleries & Cafe

Upcoming Special Events

Roy Bookbinder- a Livin' the blues legend- Tin Pan Alley, Country Blues and a million stories

May 31, 6:30-9:30- Opening will be Don Armstrong.  Tickets and more information at http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/1570805

 

 

Events Calendar

Sat May 30 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Heather Lil Mama Hardy & her band
Sun May 31 @12:00PM - 04:00PM
Solful Sunday- Family Health Fair
Sun May 31 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Roy Bookbinder- Blues
Tue Jun 02 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Bruce Mandel
Wed Jun 03 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Peter McLaughlin, Alvin Blaine, & Nick Coventry
Thu Jun 04 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Michael Moynihan's Weird World
Fri Jun 05 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Key Ingredients of African Soul
Sat Jun 06 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Reverie w/ Heather Hardy
Sun Jun 07 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Soul's Formula
Tue Jun 09 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eric Hansen
Wed Jun 10 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Thu Jun 11 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Corey Spector - Piano -Acoustic Guitar- Vocals
Fri Jun 12 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Not Strictly Bluegrass-Wayback Machine Benefit for TKMA
Sat Jun 13 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Amber Norgaard, Sabra Faulk, & Heather Hardy
Sun Jun 14 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Wild Women -Diane Van Deurzen & Lisa Otey
Wed Jun 17 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eric Schaffer,Ed Delucia & the Other Troublemakers
Thu Jun 18 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Sean Farley w/ Katie Haverly (of Copper& Congress)
Sat Jun 20 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Summer Solstice Celebration & Concert w/ Temenos Quartet
Sun Jun 21 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
MIchael Salerno
Tue Jun 23 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Celeste Amadee & Stephanie Meryl
Wed Jul 01 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Peter McLaughlin, Alvin Blaine, & Nick Coventry
Wed Jul 15 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eric Schaffer,Ed Delucia & the Other Troublemakers

Find us on Facebook

 

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Interests

Email Format

 

Courtyard Stage

The centerpiece of the courtyard is the new performance stage which hosts performers and musicians of all genres and has enough portable seating to accomodate up to 300 guests. The design of the stage allows for intimate performances to the dinner crowd on our dining patio as well as covered areas for most of the guests for our larger performances. We offer live music nightly Tuesday—Sunday- evenings. The acoustics within the courtyard are amazing. Additionally, we will be hosting numerous festivals and special performances through out the year. Please check in to our event calender often for updates. We welcome new acts to perform.

Groups interested in performing on stage can   e-mail us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. . The stage is equipped with a house sound system and lighting. Others requesting use of the courtyard and stage for a private event should e-mail us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.