Monterey Court Studio Galleries & Cafe

Upcoming Special Events

 

Troubadour, Touring Singer/songwriter Paul Cataldo from Asheville NC.

Thursday, May 14, 6:30-9:30

www.paulcataldo.com/


 

 

Canadian Maple Blues Award Nominee- A blend of BB King & Eric Clapton- Chris Antonik & his band

 

Saturday, May 16,  7-10 pm.  $5 at the gate


 

The Monty goes metal with this grunge band from New Orleans.  Joining them will be Pygmy Death Ray, and Sonoran Sound Society. Tues. May 19, 8-11


 

Dub Reggae Band Tatanka from Colorado

Progressive Reggae & Electro Soundscapes

Thur. May 21, 7-10


Don't miss the return of this hot Ft. Worth Band

$5 at the gate


Honkytonk, Country Rock & Rockabilly with Moot Davis & his Band  Saturday, May 23, 7-10  $5 at the gate.


Roy Bookbinder- a Livin' the blues legend- Tin Pan Alley & Country Blues and a million stories

May 31, 6:30-9:30- Opening will be Don Armstrong.  Tickets and more information at http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/1570805

 

 

Events Calendar

Wed May 06 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Peter McLaughlin, Alvin Blaine, & Nick Coventry
Thu May 07 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Touch of Grey
Fri May 08 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Kevin Pakulis Band
Sat May 09 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Kathy Davis & the Groove Tones
Sun May 10 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Tammy West CD release party
Tue May 12 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Anne English & friends
Wed May 13 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Thu May 14 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Paul Cataldo
Fri May 15 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Angel Diamond & the Blues Disciples
Sat May 16 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Chris Antonik Band- Maple Blues Award Nominee
Sun May 17 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Caña Brava
Tue May 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Collosal Heads, Pygmy Death Ray & Sonoran Sound Society
Wed May 20 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eric Schaffer,Ed Delucia & the Other Troublemakers
Thu May 21 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Tatanka Reggae
Fri May 22 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Holland K. Smith Band
Sat May 23 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Moot Davis- Honkytonk & Country Blues
Tue May 26 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger
Wed May 27 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Sabra Faulk, Heather Hardy, and Connie Brannock
Thu May 28 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Scarlett Letterman
Fri May 29 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Off the Ground
Sat May 30 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Heather Lil Mama Hardy & her band
Sun May 31 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Roy Bookbinder- Blues
Wed Jun 03 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Peter McLaughlin, Alvin Blaine, & Nick Coventry
Wed Jun 10 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Wed Jun 17 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eric Schaffer,Ed Delucia & the Other Troublemakers

Find us on Facebook

 

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Interests

Email Format

 

Courtyard Stage

The centerpiece of the courtyard is the new performance stage which hosts performers and musicians of all genres and has enough portable seating to accomodate up to 300 guests. The design of the stage allows for intimate performances to the dinner crowd on our dining patio as well as covered areas for most of the guests for our larger performances. We offer live music nightly Tuesday—Sunday- evenings. The acoustics within the courtyard are amazing. Additionally, we will be hosting numerous festivals and special performances through out the year. Please check in to our event calender often for updates. We welcome new acts to perform.

Groups interested in performing on stage can   e-mail us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. . The stage is equipped with a house sound system and lighting. Others requesting use of the courtyard and stage for a private event should e-mail us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.