Monterey Court Studio Galleries & Cafe

Upcoming Special Events


Holland K. Smith Band in a triumphant return to the Monterey Court

Friday Oct. 9  7-10

Blues roots soul dance music at it's best

$5 at the door



Alternative-Original-Playful Rock

from Portland Oregon


Monday,  Oct. 12  7-10

Stephen Seifert- Mountain Dulcimer

In concert Thursday, Oct. 15, 7-10


French-Italian Rock Group

13TH HOLE on world tour

Sunday, Oct. 18  8-10

Opening for 13th hole will be Naim Amor Trio 6-8

Both shows are free but you are invited to also participate in an optional French/Italian wine & tapas tasting 5:30-8 with host- Youngs Market Representative Chris Cohen. The wine and tapas pairing tasting is $40


Tickets at:

or at the cafe during business hours.



Mike Eldred Trio

Sunday, Nov. 15, 6-9




Events Calendar

Sat Oct 10 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Santa Pachita-$5
Sun Oct 11 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Tammy West & the Culprits
Mon Oct 12 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Miss Massive Snowflake
Tue Oct 13 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger w/ guest Heather Hardy
Wed Oct 14 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Thu Oct 15 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Steven Seifert - Mountain Dulcimer
Thu Oct 15 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Stephen Seifert- Mountain Dulcimer
Fri Oct 16 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Off the Ground- $5
Sat Oct 17 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Little House of Funk
Sun Oct 18 @ 5:30PM - 08:00PM
Franco-Italian Wine & Tapas Event
Sun Oct 18 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Naim Amor
Sun Oct 18 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
13th Hole- World tour
Tue Oct 20 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
The Tucsonics
Thu Oct 22 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Fri Oct 23 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Key Ingredients of African Soul $5
Sat Oct 24 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Heather Lil Mama Hardy & her band-$6
Sun Oct 25 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Ronstadt Generations
Tue Oct 27 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Kyle Bronsdon
Wed Oct 28 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
John Coinman & Friends
Thu Oct 29 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Wally Lawder & Acoustic Sky
Fri Oct 30 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
LeeAnne Savage & The Curveball Cowboys- $5
Sat Oct 31 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Halloween Costume Bash with ROH
Wed Nov 11 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Tue Nov 17 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Jeremy Pinnell & the 55's
Tue Nov 17 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
The Tucsonics
Sun Nov 22 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Ronstadt Generations
Wed Dec 09 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase

Find us on Facebook


Subscribe to our Newsletter


Email Format


Courtyard Stage

The centerpiece of the courtyard is the new performance stage which hosts performers and musicians of all genres and has enough portable seating to accomodate up to 300 guests. The design of the stage allows for intimate performances to the dinner crowd on our dining patio as well as covered areas for most of the guests for our larger performances. We offer live music nightly Tuesday—Sunday- evenings. The acoustics within the courtyard are amazing. Additionally, we will be hosting numerous festivals and special performances through out the year. Please check in to our event calender often for updates. We welcome new acts to perform.

Groups interested in performing on stage can   e-mail us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. . The stage is equipped with a house sound system and lighting. Others requesting use of the courtyard and stage for a private event should e-mail us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.