Monterey Court Studio Galleries & Cafe

Upcoming Special Events

Caroline Reese

Dec. 16 -  6-7


Dec. 17,  7-10

DB Rouse 

Dec. 27, 6-9



Events Calendar

Tue Dec 01 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Don Armstrong & Friends
Wed Dec 02 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Thu Dec 03 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Corey Spector - Piano -Acoustic Guitar- Vocals
Fri Dec 04 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Angel Diamond & the Blues Disciples -$5
Sat Dec 05 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Key Ingredients of African Soul $5
Sun Dec 06 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Ron DeVous- Contemporary Jazz Quintet
Tue Dec 08 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger w/ guest Heather Hardy
Wed Dec 09 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Thu Dec 10 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Wally Lawder & Acoustic Sky
Fri Dec 11 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Heather Lil Mama Hardy & her band-$6
Sat Dec 12 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Mike Eldred Blues-$5
Sun Dec 13 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
The Introverts- CD Release Show
Tue Dec 15 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
The Tucsonics- Western Swing
Wed Dec 16 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Caroline Reese- National Touring Artist
Wed Dec 16 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Eric Schaffer, & the Other Troublemakers
Thu Dec 17 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Fri Dec 18 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Roadhouse- $5
Sat Dec 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Quarter Royale- Ethno Rock/ Blues
Sun Dec 20 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
43 Miles North
Sun Dec 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Ronstadt Generations
Sun Dec 27 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
DB Rouse & Mealticket- Hobo songsmith and Kazoo master
Thu Dec 31 @ 5:00PM - 12:00AM
New Year's Eve Celebration with Little House of Funk
Wed Jan 13 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase

Find us on Facebook


Subscribe to our Newsletter


Email Format


Courtyard Stage

The centerpiece of the courtyard is the new performance stage which hosts performers and musicians of all genres and has enough portable seating to accomodate up to 300 guests. The design of the stage allows for intimate performances to the dinner crowd on our dining patio as well as covered areas for most of the guests for our larger performances. We offer live music nightly Tuesday—Sunday- evenings. The acoustics within the courtyard are amazing. Additionally, we will be hosting numerous festivals and special performances through out the year. Please check in to our event calender often for updates. We welcome new acts to perform.

Groups interested in performing on stage can   e-mail us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. . The stage is equipped with a house sound system and lighting. Others requesting use of the courtyard and stage for a private event should e-mail us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.