Monterey Court Studio Galleries & Cafe

Upcoming Special Events

DAILY EVENT LISTINGS ARE LOCATED BELOW SPECIAL EVENTS


 

The Commander Returns!! April 8 630-10- Commander Cody & the Lost Western Airmen Band will be joined by Kevin Pakulis Band for a rockin' evening of honkytonk, country, and Americana like no other. $15 plus service chg. in advance through 

http://bpt.me/2764663

  

or at the cafe

 



Indy folk rockers Bernardus from Lincoln Nebraska- Wednesday, April 19, 2017 share the night 6-10 with Eric Schaffer & the Other Troublemakers. FREE!  https://youtu.be/n5xZ2q92xR0  https://youtu.be/_kSQTsVGn5c?t=17


 

Seattle Blues Duo Leah Tussing & Rafael Tranquilino return to MoCo for another outstanding show! 2016 Best Blues artists in Washington State!!  Thursday, April 20 @7-  $7 at the door


Gabriel Ayala & His JazzMenco Quintet - World class award winning fusion of Jazz , classical, and flamenco- In concert Friday, April 21, 7-10  $10 in advance at brownpapertickets.com or at the cafe.  $15 DOS.

Events Calendar

Mon Mar 27
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue Mar 28 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Matt Bruner & Friends
Wed Mar 29 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Western Music Association Presents
Thu Mar 30 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
The Titan Valley Warheads
Fri Mar 31 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Amber Norgaard Band-$5
Sat Apr 01 @ 5:00PM - 10:00PM
Benefit Blues- A Concert of Blues to benefit the Southern Arizona Blues & Heritage Foundation
Sun Apr 02 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Apr 02 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Peter Dalton Ronstadt y El Tucsonense - $5
Mon Apr 03
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue Apr 04 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger w/ Heather Hardy
Wed Apr 05 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Thu Apr 06 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Touch of Grey
Fri Apr 07 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Tommy Tucker Blues
Fri Apr 07 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
E2W - $5
Sat Apr 08 @ 6:30PM - 10:00PM
Commander Cody Band- With Kevin Pakulis Band-$15
Sun Apr 09 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Mon Apr 10
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue Apr 11 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Bad Girls & the Holy WhoWhos
Wed Apr 12 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
The New Tucson Songwriters Showcase & Concert
Sun Apr 16 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Mon Apr 17
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue Apr 18 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
The Tucsonics- Western Swing
Wed Apr 19 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Bernardus w/ Eric Schaffer & the Other Troublemakers
Wed Apr 19 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eric Schaffer & the Other Troublemakers
Thu Apr 20 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Leah Tussing & Rafael Tranquilino -$7
Fri Apr 21 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Gabriel Ayala Quintet in Concert- $10/15
Sat Apr 22 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
The Coolers $5
Sun Apr 23 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Apr 23 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Silk and Soul
Mon Apr 24
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Wed Apr 26 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Western Music Association Presents
Thu Apr 27 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
The Titan Valley Warheads
Fri Apr 28 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Heather Lil Mama Hardy & her band-$6
Sun Apr 30 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Mon May 01
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue May 02 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger w/ Heather Hardy
Wed May 03 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Fri May 05 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Johnnie & the Rumblers- Cinco de Mayo Fundraiser for Cochise County Canine Rescue
Sun May 07 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Mon May 08
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Wed May 10 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
The New Tucson Songwriters Showcase & Concert
Thu May 11 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Michael Batdorf
Sun May 14 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Mon May 15
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue May 16 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
The Tucsonics- Western Swing
Wed May 17 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eric Schaffer & the Other Troublemakers
Sun May 21 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Mon May 22
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Thu May 25 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
The Titan Valley Warheads
Sun May 28 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Mon May 29
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Sun Jun 04 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Mon Jun 05
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue Jun 06 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger w/ Heather Hardy
Wed Jun 07 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Sun Jun 11 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Mon Jun 12
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Wed Jun 14 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
The New Tucson Songwriters Showcase & Concert
Sun Jun 18 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Mon Jun 19
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue Jun 20 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
The Tucsonics- Western Swing
Wed Jun 21 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eric Schaffer & the Other Troublemakers
Sun Jun 25 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances

Find us on Facebook

 

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Interests

Email Format

 

Events Calendar