Monterey Court Studio Galleries & Cafe

Upcoming Special Events

Scroll down to see all of our upcoming special events. 
Our full calendar is just below these special events. 
Click on the event/link for more details.


SUGAR & THE MINT- 2017 TELLURIDE BLUEGRASS FESTIVAL WINNERS IN CONCERT FRIDAY, APRIL 27 @ 7.  $10 in advance,  $15 at the door.  https://youtu.be/GNm7pXqNueA    https://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/3394305
https://www.sugarandthemint.com/

 Chip Curry y el Conjunto (aka Summerdog Lite) in a concert to kick off the festivities of the Tucson Folk Festival Weekend. A zany mix of Bluegrass/mariachi/and swing!  Thursday, May 3  6:30-9:30.  

World Renowned British Guitarist Adrian Legg in Concert- Sunday, May 6 @ 6 pm.- Considered one of the finest guitarists in the finger picking style today!!- You won't have to drive to MIM to catch him. Tickets here: https://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/3410799

KATE TUCKER- INDIE (SONS OF SWEDEN) IN A SOLO CONCERT TUESDAY, MAY 8 @ 6:30- PERFORMING CUTS FROM PRACTICAL SADNESS- JUST RELEASED!- NO COVER. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SzoPUogcZ2s

 Homegrown Bluegrass at it's finest in concert May 19-  7-10  $10 at the gate. 
 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4CkB_wYrfoI

Dona Oxford- The Goddess of Soul- Touring through Tuesday, May 29 @ 6:30 - Boogie Woogie & Soul
CARLA COOKE- THE SAM COOKE EXPERIENCE- DAUGHTER OF THE LEGENDARY SAM COOKE IN CONCERT  SUNDAY JUNE 3,  6-9.  TICKETS AT BROWNPAPERTICKETSDOTCOM $15 IN ADVANCE-$20 AT THE DOOR.

AUSTIN'S EXPLOSIVE ROCKERS SAM PACE & THE GILDED GRIT. MULTI-YEAR TOP 10 AUSTIN MUSIC AWARDS PICKS FOR BEST ARTIST/SONG/PERFORMANCE ETC IN CONCERT FRIDAY, JUNE 8,  7-10.   $10 EACH OR TWO FOR $15 AT THE GATE. https://youtu.be/YdpDkGkS4FU

Niki J. Crawford Band- LA's hottest Funk, R & B and Soul- June 22 @7pm.- $10 in adv. at brownpapertickets or at the cafe- Don't miss this show! This will be sizzlin'!

Events Calendar

Sun Apr 22 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Apr 22 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Petie Ronstadt & Friends- $5
Tue Apr 24 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Eb Eberlein's Spontaneous Sessions w/ Anne English
Wed Apr 25 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Leila Lopez & Mitzi Cowell
Thu Apr 26 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
The Titan Valley Warheads
Fri Apr 27 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Sugar & the Mint- Telluride Bluegrass Festival Winners!!- $10
Sat Apr 28 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Key Ingredients of African Soul - $5
Sun Apr 29 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Apr 29 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Wild Women -Diane Van Deurzen & Lisa Otey
Tue May 01 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Earl Edmondson
Wed May 02 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Thu May 03 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Chip Curry y el Conjunto - (Summerdog Lite)
Fri May 04 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Roadhouse- $5
Sat May 05 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Johnnie & the Rumblers -A fundraising show for Cochise Animal Rescue
Sun May 06 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun May 06 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Famed British Guitarist - Adrian Legg in Concert
Wed May 09 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Don Armstrong & the WhiskeyPalians
Thu May 10 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Touch of Gray
Fri May 11 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Amochip Dabney & the AmoSphere - Monterey Court Cafe 6th anniversary Birthday Bash!!!
Sat May 12 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Southbound Pilot - CD Release Show- Recorded Live at Monterey Court!!-$5
Sun May 13 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun May 13 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Wally Lawder & Acoustic Sky - Special Mothers Day Show!
Tue May 15 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
The Tucsonics- Western Swing
Wed May 16 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eric Schaffer & the Other Troublemakers
Thu May 17 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Virginia Cannon Presents
Fri May 18 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
The Muffulettas --$5
Sat May 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Sonoran Dogs -$10
Sun May 20 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun May 20 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Petie Ronstadt & Friends- $5
Thu May 24 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Corey Spector- Piano-Vocals-Acoustic
Sun May 27 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends Sunday Brunch Performances
Tue May 29 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Dona Oxford
Thu May 31 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
The Titan Valley Warheads
Fri Jun 01 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Edge of the West
Sun Jun 03 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Jun 03 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Carla Cooke- The Sam Cooke Experience -Daughter of the Legendary Sam Cooke
Wed Jun 06 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Sun Jun 10 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends Sunday Brunch Performances
Thu Jun 14 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Touch of Gray
Sun Jun 17 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends Sunday Brunch Performances
Tue Jun 19 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
The Tucsonics- Western Swing
Wed Jun 20 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eric Schaffer & the Other Troublemakers
Fri Jun 22 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Niki J. Crawford Band - $10 adv.
Sun Jun 24 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends Sunday Brunch Performances
Thu Jun 28 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
The Titan Valley Warheads
Sun Jul 01 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Jul 08 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends Sunday Brunch Performances
Thu Jul 12 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Touch of Gray
Sun Jul 15 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends Sunday Brunch Performances
Tue Jul 17 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
The Tucsonics- Western Swing
Wed Jul 18 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eric Schaffer & the Other Troublemakers

Find us on Facebook

 

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Interests

Email Format

 

Events Calendar

Monthly View
See by month

Closed Mondays except for very special or private events: Monday, August 14, 2017 | 12:00am-12:00am

Our normal schedule is to be closed every Monday.  Occasionally we do open for special events.  When that occurs we will post the event here and on our Face Book pages

Back

JEvents v2.1.16 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2012