Monterey Court Studio Galleries & Cafe

Upcoming Special Events

DAILY EVENT LISTINGS ARE LOCATED BELOW THESE SPECIAL EVENTS

Dave Riley, Bob Corritore & the Juke Joint Blues Band- Saturday, May 6 @7  $10 in advance at BrownPaperTickets

 http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/2934055 or at the cafe.  $15 -day of show


Michael Batdorff- Singer/songwriter from Jackson Hole Wy.-Thursday May 11 @7 pm. - A prolific songwriter in the Guy Clark tradition


 The Hottman Sisters- June 1 @7 pm.-Yet another outrageously good band from Nebraska.  Tight Indie Harmonies- all original music-No cover.


ROY BOOKBINDER- TRAVELIN' BLUES-       ONE OF A KIND TIN PAN ALLEY BLUESMAN WITH A ZILLION STORIES TO TELL.        A THOROUGHLY ENTERTAINING EVENING.  SUNDAY, JUNE 4 - 7-9.  TICKETS ARE $13 IN ADVANCE,  $15 AT THE DOOR

 

Events Calendar

Sat Apr 29 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
LoBros- $7
Sun Apr 30 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Apr 30 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Peter Dalton Ronstadt y El Tucsonense - $5
Mon May 01
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue May 02 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger w/ Heather Hardy
Wed May 03 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Thu May 04 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Sabra Faulk & Heather Hardy - CD Release- $10
Fri May 05 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Oscar Fuentes
Fri May 05 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Johnnie & the Rumblers- Cinco de Mayo Fundraiser for Cochise County Canine Rescue
Sat May 06 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bob Corritore & Dave Riley Juke Joint Blues Band $10/15- and Premiere Packages available.
Sun May 07 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun May 07 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
ZT Boutique - SpringFashion Show
Sun May 07 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
King Stones w/ Mustang Corners
Mon May 08
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue May 09 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Eb Eberlein & Kathleen Williamson with special guest ArleneWow
Wed May 10 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
The New Tucson Songwriters Showcase & Concert
Thu May 11 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Michael Batdorf & Don Armstrong
Fri May 12 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Tommy Tucker Blues
Fri May 12 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Heartbeat - $5
Sat May 13 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Baba Marimba - World Beat - $5 - 5 Year Birthday Cook-out Celebration for the cafe
Sun May 14 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun May 14 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Wally Lawder & Acoustic Sky
Mon May 15
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue May 16 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
The Tucsonics- Western Swing
Thu May 18 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Craig Plotner
Fri May 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
The Jits
Sat May 20 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Little House of Funk- $5
Sun May 21 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Mon May 22
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue May 23 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nancy & Neil McCallion
Thu May 25 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
The Titan Valley Warheads
Fri May 26 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Kiko & the Stone Avenue Band - $5
Sat May 27 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Key Ingredients of African Soul $5
Sun May 28 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun May 28 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Peter Dalton Ronstadt y El Tucsonense - $5
Mon May 29
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Thu Jun 01 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
The Hottman Sisters
Thu Jun 01 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
The Hottman Sisters
Sun Jun 04 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Mon Jun 05
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue Jun 06 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger w/ Heather Hardy
Wed Jun 07 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Sun Jun 11 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Jun 11 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Wally Lawder & Acoustic Sky
Mon Jun 12
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Wed Jun 14 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
The New Tucson Songwriters Showcase & Concert
Sun Jun 18 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Mon Jun 19
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue Jun 20 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
The Tucsonics- Western Swing
Sun Jun 25 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Jun 25 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Peter Dalton Ronstadt y El Tucsonense - $5
Mon Jun 26
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Thu Jun 29 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
The Titan Valley Warheads
Fri Jun 30 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Amber Norgaard Band-$5
Sun Jul 02 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Mon Jul 03
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue Jul 04 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger w/ Heather Hardy
Wed Jul 05 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Sun Jul 09 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Mon Jul 10
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Wed Jul 12 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
The New Tucson Songwriters Showcase & Concert
Sun Jul 16 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Mon Jul 17
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue Jul 18 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
The Tucsonics- Western Swing
Sun Jul 23 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Mon Jul 24
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Thu Jul 27 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
The Titan Valley Warheads

Find us on Facebook

 

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Interests

Email Format

 

Events Calendar

Monthly View
See by month

The Coolers $5: Saturday, April 22, 2017 | 07:00pm-10:00pm

Rockin Blues, R&B and more! A rockin dancin good time! $5 cover  

Back

JEvents v2.1.16 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2012