Monterey Court Studio Galleries & Cafe

Upcoming Special Events

Tuesday, Sept. 27, 6:30-9:30- NO Cover


 Thursday, Sept. 29-7-10-                 Liz de Lise in concert-With Leila Rose Lopez-          Philly singer-guitarist Liz de Lise writes arresting songs rooted in observational honesty. She'll be joined by Mark Watter on bass. Opening the show will be the mesmerizing Leila Lopez .


 FRIDAY, SEPT. 30 6:30-             BO DE PENA,   PLUS       MICK RHODES & THE HARD                EIGHT.                        FOLK BLUES/ROCKABILLY & HONKYTONK -$7 OR 2 FOR $10 AT THE GATE.


Mr. Boogie Woogie- Boogie Woogie /Blues from the Netherlands- Sunday, Oct. 9,  6-9- No cover


Leah Tussing & Rafael Tranquilino in concert Thursday, October 13,  7-10 pm.- Blues extraordinaire from the Pacific NW.


Hubby Jenkins of the Carolina Chocolate Drops In a Rhythm & Roots Concert - Friday, Oct. 14th @7 pm.- Tickets at http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/2589183


High kickin' Irish Rock from Phoenix- Cockswain hit the stage Saturday, Oct.15 -7-10  $5 at the gate


 

 Bob Cheevers- Austin and TMA 2011 singer/songwriter of the year, Emmy winning songwriter, and festival winner in a concert Thursday, Oct. 20 @7 pm.

Events Calendar

Sun Sep 25 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Sep 25 @10:00AM - 10:00PM
Concert Across America to End Gun Violence
Sun Sep 25 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Ronstadt Generations - $5
Mon Sep 26
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue Sep 27 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Matthew Szlachetka- Touring singer/songwriter/guitarist
Wed Sep 28 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Western Music Association Presents
Thu Sep 29 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Liz de Lise w/ Mark Watter plus Leila Lopez
Fri Sep 30 @ 6:30PM - 11:00PM
Bo de Pena w/ Mick Rhodes & the Hard Eight- $7 OR 2 FOR $10
Sat Oct 01 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Rhythm Jax - $5
Sun Oct 02 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Oct 02 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Wild Women -Diane Van Deurzen & Lisa Otey
Mon Oct 03
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue Oct 04 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tammy West & the Culprits
Wed Oct 05 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Thu Oct 06 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Touch of Grey
Fri Oct 07 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Kiko & the Stone Avenue Band - $5
Sat Oct 08 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Heather Lil Mama Hardy & her band-$6
Sun Oct 09 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Oct 09 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Mr. Boogie Woogie
Mon Oct 10
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue Oct 11 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger
Wed Oct 12 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Thu Oct 13 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Leah Tussing & Rafael Tranquilino
Fri Oct 14 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Hubby Jenkins of the Carolina Chocolate Drops w/ Mitzi Cowell
Sat Oct 15 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Cockswain-Celtic Rock- $5
Sun Oct 16 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Oct 16 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Silk and Soul
Mon Oct 17
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue Oct 18 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
The Tucsonics- Western Swing
Wed Oct 19 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eric Schaffer & the Other Troublemakers
Thu Oct 20 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bob Cheevers= Austin based Singer/songwriter
Fri Oct 21 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
E2W - $5
Sat Oct 22 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Little House of Funk- $5
Sun Oct 23 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Oct 23 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Ronstadt Generations - $5
Mon Oct 24
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Wed Oct 26 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Western Music Association Presents
Fri Oct 28 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Sonoran Dogs -$5
Sat Oct 29 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Halloween Costume Bash with ROH- $6
Sun Oct 30 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Mon Oct 31
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Wed Nov 02 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Sun Nov 06 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Mon Nov 07
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue Nov 08 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger
Wed Nov 09 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Sun Nov 13 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Mon Nov 14
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue Nov 15 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
The Tucsonics- Western Swing
Wed Nov 16 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eric Schaffer & the Other Troublemakers
Sun Nov 20 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Mon Nov 21
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Fri Nov 25 @ 6:30PM - 10:00PM
Neil McCallion & the Mighty Maxwells plus Quarter Royale
Sun Nov 27 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Mon Nov 28
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Wed Nov 30 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Western Music Association Presents
Sun Dec 04 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Mon Dec 05
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Wed Dec 07 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Sun Dec 11 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Mon Dec 12
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue Dec 13 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger
Wed Dec 14 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Sun Dec 18 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Mon Dec 19
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue Dec 20 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
The Tucsonics- Western Swing
Wed Dec 21 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eric Schaffer & the Other Troublemakers

Find us on Facebook

 

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Interests

Email Format

 

Events Calendar

Monthly View
See by month

Monterey Court Jazz Festival: Friday, September 21, 2012 | 05:00pm-10:30pm

VIEW MORE INFORMATION AND PURCHASE TICKETS

 

 

Back

JEvents v2.1.16 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2012