Monterey Court Studio Galleries & Cafe

Upcoming Special Events

Austin, singer/songwriter extraordinaire - Darden Smith in concert Thursday, July 7 with Eric Schaffer & the Other Troublemakers.  Show at 7 pm.  tickets at Brownpapertickets.com or at the cafe.  $12 in advance, $15 at the door.


Texas Blues/Americana Artist & Grammy Nominee- Randy McAllister & his Band in concert July 9 @7

Tickets at brownpapertickets.com - $12 in advance


 

July 20 @7- Jess Wayne Band- Americana band from Denver CO.- No Cover show! 

 

Events Calendar

Fri Jul 01 @ 6:30PM - 10:30PM
Neil McCallion & the Mighty Maxwells plus The Scarlet Lettermen - $5
Sat Jul 02 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Cornerstone Band
Sun Jul 03
Closed- The Cafe's gone to the beach
Mon Jul 04
Closed- The Cafe's gone to the beach
Tue Jul 05
Closed- The Cafe's gone to the beach
Wed Jul 06 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Thu Jul 07 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Darden Smith -w/ Eric Schaffer- $12 adv. $15 at the door
Sat Jul 09 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Randy McAllister Band
Sun Jul 10 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Jul 10 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Swingset w/ special guests
Tue Jul 12 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger w/ guest Heather Hardy
Wed Jul 13 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Thu Jul 14 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eric Schaffer & the Other Troublemakers
Sat Jul 16 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Hurricane Carla presents the Louis Jordan Show- $5
Sun Jul 17 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Jul 17 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tru Composure
Tue Jul 19 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
The Tucsonics- Western Swing
Wed Jul 20 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Jess Wayne Band
Sat Jul 23 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Little House of Funk- $5
Sun Jul 24 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Jul 24 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Ambient Funk
Fri Jul 29 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bob Corritore & Dave Riley Juke Joint Blues Band $10/15
Sun Jul 31 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Wed Aug 03 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Fri Aug 05 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Frank & Friends ( formerly Straight Shot Again)
Sat Aug 06 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Key Ingredients of African Soul $5
Sun Aug 07 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Wed Aug 10 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Sun Aug 14 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Tue Aug 16 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
The Tucsonics- Western Swing
Fri Aug 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Commander Cody Band-$15
Sun Aug 21 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Aug 21 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tru Composure
Sat Aug 27 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
The Muffulettas -$5
Sun Aug 28 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Fri Sep 02 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Giant Blue-$5
Sun Sep 04 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Wed Sep 07 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Fri Sep 09 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Roadhouse- $5
Sun Sep 11 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Wed Sep 14 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Sun Sep 18 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Sep 18 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tru Composure
Tue Sep 20 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
The Tucsonics- Western Swing
Fri Sep 23 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Reverie w/ Heather Hardy -$5
Sun Sep 25 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances

Find us on Facebook

 

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Interests

Email Format

 

Events Calendar

Monthly View
See by month

Monterey Court Jazz Festival: Friday, September 21, 2012 | 05:00pm-10:30pm

VIEW MORE INFORMATION AND PURCHASE TICKETS

 

 

Back

JEvents v2.1.16 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2012