Monterey Court Studio Galleries & Cafe

Upcoming Special Events

Events Calendar

Sun Mar 01 @ 5:00PM - 06:00PM
Rhythimistics
Tue Mar 03 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tom Conlon w/ Eb Eberlein
Wed Mar 04 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Peter McLaughlin, Alvin Blaine, & Nick Coventry
Thu Mar 05 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Band of Lovers & Jessica Smucker
Fri Mar 06 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Mitzi Cowell, w/Karl Hoffman, and Gary Mackender
Sat Mar 07 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Southbound Pilot
Sun Mar 08 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Still Life Telescope w/ Hart Bothwell
Tue Mar 10 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Flute Flight- Sherry Finzer- Mark Holland
Wed Mar 11 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Thu Mar 12 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Saint Augustine w/ the Unday
Fri Mar 13 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Sonoran Dogs
Thu Mar 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Touch of Grey
Tue Mar 24 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Swingset
Wed Apr 01 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Peter McLaughlin, Alvin Blaine, & Nick Coventry
Wed Apr 08 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase

Find us on Facebook

 

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Interests

Email Format

 

Events Calendar

Monthly View
See by month

Monterey Court Jazz Festival: Friday, September 21, 2012 | 05:00pm-10:30pm

VIEW MORE INFORMATION AND PURCHASE TICKETS

 

 

Back

JEvents v2.1.16 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2012