Monterey Court Studio Galleries & Cafe

Upcoming Special Events

Events Calendar

Tue Oct 21 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tequila Tuesdays
Tue Oct 21 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Brad Colerick CD Release Party "Tucson"
Wed Oct 22 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wine Wednesdays
Wed Oct 22 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
The Long Wait plus Eric Schaffer & Ed DeLucia
Thu Oct 23 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Terrific Thursdays
Thu Oct 23 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Outsiderz
Fri Oct 24 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Angel Diamond & the Blues Disciples
Sat Oct 25 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bob Corritore & Dave Riley Juke Joint Blues Band
Sun Oct 26 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Kathy Davis & the Groove Tones
Tue Oct 28 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tequila Tuesdays
Tue Oct 28 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Dorian MIchael - Traditional Contemporary Guitar
Wed Oct 29 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wine Wednesdays
Wed Oct 29 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Hank Erwin
Thu Oct 30 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Terrific Thursdays
Thu Oct 30 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Scattered Grass
Fri Oct 31 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
2 Wheels Good
Fri Oct 31 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Halloween Costume Bash with ROH
Sat Nov 01 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Reverie w/ Heather Hardy
Sun Nov 02 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Sonoran Dogs- CD Release Party!
Tue Nov 04 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tequila Tuesdays
Tue Nov 04 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Daniels B-Day Jam
Wed Nov 05 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Peter McLaughlin & Alvin Blaine
Thu Nov 06 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Terrific Thursdays
Thu Nov 06 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Melanie Devaney
Fri Nov 07 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Little House of Funk
Sat Nov 08 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Los Hombres
Sun Nov 09 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Rafael Moreno Quartet
Tue Nov 11 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tequila Tuesdays
Tue Nov 11 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Ernie Votto with David Billman & friends
Wed Nov 12 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Thu Nov 13 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Terrific Thursdays
Thu Nov 13 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Gabriel Francisco- Schild Estate Winery- Tasting & Pairing Event
Fri Nov 14 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Carnivaleros
Sat Nov 15 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Titan Valley Warheads
Sun Nov 16 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Caña Brava
Tue Nov 18 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tequila Tuesdays
Wed Nov 19 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Wild Women -Diane Van Duerzen & Lisa Otey
Thu Nov 20 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Terrific Thursdays
Thu Nov 20 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
"Lori Laska Sumberg and friends" w/ Amber Norgaard
Fri Nov 21 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
The Muffulettas
Sat Nov 22 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Randy Prentice Band
Tue Nov 25 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tequila Tuesdays
Thu Nov 27 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Terrific Thursdays
Sat Nov 29 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Giant Blue
Tue Dec 02 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tequila Tuesdays
Wed Dec 03 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Peter McLaughlin & Alvin Blaine
Thu Dec 04 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Terrific Thursdays
Tue Dec 09 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tequila Tuesdays
Thu Dec 11 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Terrific Thursdays
Tue Dec 16 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tequila Tuesdays
Thu Dec 18 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Terrific Thursdays

Find us on Facebook

 

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Interests

Email Format

 

Events Calendar

Monthly View
See by month

Monterey Court Jazz Festival: Friday, September 21, 2012 | 05:00pm-10:30pm

VIEW MORE INFORMATION AND PURCHASE TICKETS

 

 

Back

JEvents v2.1.16 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2012