Monterey Court Studio Galleries & Cafe

Upcoming Special Events

Roy Bookbinder- Tin Pan Alley & Country Blues-  w/ Don Armstrong. Sunday, May 29 @6pm.  -Tickets at Brownpapertickets.com  $15 in advance.Premiere Package available.


 

Tony Furtado Band in concert-  Thursday, June 2, @7 pm. -Americana originals.  Tickets at BPT.


Brian Keith Wallen-Nashville  International Blues Challenge runner up - In concert Tuesday, June 14 @6:30- Free


Shift the Paradigm Indie duo from Schenectady N.Y. Thursday, June 16, @7pm-Free!

 

 

Events Calendar

Thu May 26 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tru Composure
Fri May 27 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Angel Diamond & the Blues Disciples -$5
Sat May 28 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Key Ingredients of African Soul $5
Sun May 29 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun May 29 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Roy Bookbinder- Blues - $15/20
Tue May 31 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Chance Romance
Wed Jun 01 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Thu Jun 02 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Tony Furtado Band
Fri Jun 03 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Kevin Pakulis Band - $5
Sat Jun 04 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Heather Lil Mama Hardy & her band-$6
Sun Jun 05 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Jun 05 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Michael Moynihan Quartet - CD Release
Tue Jun 07 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger w/ guest Heather Hardy
Wed Jun 08 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Thu Jun 09 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Corey Spector - Piano -Acoustic Guitar- Vocals
Fri Jun 10 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Amber Norgaard Band -$5
Sat Jun 11 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Ronstadt Generations - $5
Tue Jun 14 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Brian Keith Wallen
Fri Jun 17 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
John Coinman Band with special guests- A KXCI Fundraising Event!
Sat Jun 18 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
ROH- $5
Sun Jun 19 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Wild Women -Diane Van Deurzen & Lisa Otey
Tue Jun 21 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
The Tucsonics- Western Swing
Wed Jun 22 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Don Armstrong & Friends
Thu Jun 23 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Touch of Grey
Fri Jun 24 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Rhythm Jax - $5
Sat Jun 25 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Off the Ground- $5
Sun Jun 26 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Silk and Soul
Thu Jun 30 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Kind Buds
Wed Jul 06 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Wed Jul 13 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Tue Jul 19 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
The Tucsonics- Western Swing
Wed Aug 03 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Wed Aug 10 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Tue Aug 16 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
The Tucsonics- Western Swing

Find us on Facebook

 

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Interests

Email Format

 

Events Calendar

Monthly View
See by month

Monterey Court Jazz Festival: Friday, September 21, 2012 | 05:00pm-10:30pm

VIEW MORE INFORMATION AND PURCHASE TICKETS

 

 

Back

JEvents v2.1.16 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2012