Monterey Court Studio Galleries & Cafe

Upcoming Special Events

 Friday, Feb. 12,  7-10- Roots-Soul-Blues with Holland K. Smith Band from Dallas TX. - $5


 


 From Albuquerque NM. - singer/songwriter Russell James Pyle-  Wednesday, Feb. 17,  5-6:30


 

Internationally Lauded Swedish FolkSinger/Songwriter,       Sofia Talvik w/ the Long Wait.  Friday Mar. 4,  6:30-10:00- $5


 

Mean Mary Returns!  Saturday, Mar. 4, 7-10  Fantastic Banjo-Incredible Songwriting! -$5


 Keith Alan Mitchell Singer/songwriter from San Francisco.  Saturday Mar. 12  5:30-7 


Grammy Nominee-Eliza Gilkyson in concert, Friday Mar. 18 @7pm.  Tickets:  http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/2487780


 Sam Baker in concert. No Foolin!  Friday April 1 -7pm.  Tickets: http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/2487828


 

Mark & Maggie O'Connor- American Classics Duo -  Thursday, April 7,  7-9 pm. Tickets at http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/2489263

 


 

Events Calendar

Sat Feb 13 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Reverie w/ Heather Hardy -$5
Sun Feb 14 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Feb 14 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Valentines Day Sweetheart Dinner & Dance with the Muffulettas
Tue Feb 16 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
The Tucsonics- Western Swing
Wed Feb 17 @ 5:00PM - 09:30PM
Russell James Pyle
Wed Feb 17 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eric Schaffer, & the Other Troublemakers
Thu Feb 18 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Stewart MacDougall
Fri Feb 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Robert Gillies & Callie Crofts (aka Moore)
Sat Feb 20 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
The Coolers $5
Sun Feb 21 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Feb 21 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
TKMA Presents show- Bob Dylan Night
Tue Feb 23 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Brian Keith Wallen
Thu Feb 25 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Castletown
Fri Feb 26 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Angel Diamond & the Blues Disciples -$5
Sun Feb 28 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Wed Mar 02 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Fri Mar 04 @ 6:30PM - 10:30PM
Sofia Talvik w/ The Long Wait - $5
Sat Mar 05 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Mean Mary James -$5
Sun Mar 06 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Tue Mar 08 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger w/ guest Heather Hardy
Wed Mar 09 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Thu Mar 10 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
T. Greg & Andre'-Superlative Andre'
Fri Mar 11 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Giant Blue-$5
Sat Mar 12 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Keith Alan Mitchell
Sun Mar 13 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Tue Mar 15 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
The Tucsonics- Western Swing
Wed Mar 16 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eric Schaffer, & the Other Troublemakers
Fri Mar 18 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Eliza Gilkyson $20/25/50
Sun Mar 20 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Tue Mar 22 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Bose Troubadour Tour
Fri Mar 25 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Off the Ground- $5
Sun Mar 27 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Tue Mar 29 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Community Center
Fri Apr 01 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Sam Baker in Concert $10/15
Sat Apr 02 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Carnivaleros- CD Release Party
Sun Apr 03 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Wed Apr 06 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Thu Apr 07 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Mark & Maggie O'Connor - American Classics Duo - $20/25
Sun Apr 10 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Tue Apr 12 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger w/ guest Heather Hardy
Wed Apr 13 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Fri Apr 15 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bob Corritore & Dave Riley Juke Joint Blues Band $10/15
Sat Apr 16 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Cockswain-Celtic Rock
Sun Apr 17 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Tue Apr 19 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
The Tucsonics- Western Swing
Wed Apr 20 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eric Schaffer, & the Other Troublemakers
Sun Apr 24 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun May 01 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Wed May 04 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Sun May 08 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Tue May 10 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger w/ guest Heather Hardy
Wed May 11 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase

Find us on Facebook

 

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Interests

Email Format

 

Events Calendar

Monthly View
See by month

Monterey Court Jazz Festival: Friday, September 21, 2012 | 05:00pm-10:30pm

VIEW MORE INFORMATION AND PURCHASE TICKETS

 

 

Back

JEvents v2.1.16 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2012