Monterey Court Studio Galleries & Cafe

Upcoming Special Events

Events Calendar

Fri Jul 25 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Friday Night Beer Tastings
Fri Jul 25 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Hal Jackson & Rockers Uptown Reggae
Sat Jul 26 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Rod Annon & the Late Show
Sun Jul 27 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Kathy Davis & the Groove Tones
Tue Jul 29 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tequila Tuesdays
Tue Jul 29 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Ron Pandy, Kevin McConnell
Wed Jul 30 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wine Wednesdays
Wed Jul 30 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Dohse w/ Eric Schaffer & Ed Delucia
Thu Jul 31 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Terrific Thursdays
Thu Jul 31 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Hans York
Fri Aug 01 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Friday Night Beer Tastings
Fri Aug 01 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Jessica Fichot-French Chanteuse Plus Trio
Sat Aug 02 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Buffelgrass
Sun Aug 03 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Mark Stuart Tribute Concert to Jonathan Holden
Tue Aug 05 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tequila Tuesdays
Tue Aug 05 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Don Armstrong
Wed Aug 06 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wine Wednesdays
Wed Aug 06 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Peter McLaughlin & Alvin Blaine
Thu Aug 07 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Terrific Thursdays
Fri Aug 08 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bluz Nite
Sat Aug 09 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Key Ingredients of African Soul
Sun Aug 10 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Rafael Moreno Quartet
Tue Aug 12 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tequila Tuesdays
Wed Aug 13 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wine Wednesdays
Wed Aug 13 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Thu Aug 14 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Terrific Thursdays
Sat Aug 16 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Kevin Pakulis Band
Sun Aug 17 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Caña Brava
Tue Aug 19 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tequila Tuesdays
Wed Aug 20 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wine Wednesdays
Thu Aug 21 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Terrific Thursdays
Sat Aug 23 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
The Muffulettas
Sun Aug 24 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Kathy Davis & the Groove Tones
Tue Aug 26 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tequila Tuesdays
Wed Aug 27 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wine Wednesdays
Thu Aug 28 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Terrific Thursdays
Sat Aug 30 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
ROH
Tue Sep 02 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tequila Tuesdays
Wed Sep 03 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wine Wednesdays
Wed Sep 03 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Peter McLaughlin & Alvin Blaine
Thu Sep 04 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Terrific Thursdays
Tue Sep 09 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tequila Tuesdays
Wed Sep 10 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wine Wednesdays
Thu Sep 11 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Terrific Thursdays
Tue Sep 16 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tequila Tuesdays
Wed Sep 17 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wine Wednesdays
Thu Sep 18 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Terrific Thursdays
Tue Sep 23 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tequila Tuesdays

Find us on Facebook

 

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Interests

Email Format

 

Events Calendar

Monthly View
See by month

Monterey Court Jazz Festival: Friday, September 21, 2012 | 05:00pm-10:30pm

VIEW MORE INFORMATION AND PURCHASE TICKETS

 

 

Back

JEvents v2.1.16 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2012