Monterey Court Studio Galleries & Cafe

Upcoming Special Events

Events Calendar

Sun Jan 25 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Scott Cossu Trio
Tue Jan 27 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Don Armstrong & Friends
Thu Jan 29 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Dale Clark & Arco
Fri Jan 30 @ 6:00PM - 10:30PM
Southbound Pilot w/ The Usual Suspects
Sat Jan 31 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Kevin Pakulis Band
Sun Feb 01 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Swingset
Tue Feb 03 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger
Wed Feb 04 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Peter McLaughlin, Alvin Blaine, & Nick Coventry
Fri Feb 06 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Brian Lopez w/ Carlos Arzate & the Kind Souls
Sat Feb 07 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
ROH
Sun Feb 08 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Caña Brava
Wed Feb 11 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Thu Feb 12 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Touch of Grey
Fri Feb 13 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Angel Diamond & the Blues Disciples
Sat Feb 14 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Valentines Day Romantic Dinner & Dance with the Muffulettas
Wed Feb 18 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Eric Schaffer,Ed Delucia, Jaye Parks, & Troy Martin
Thu Feb 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Otter Creek
Fri Feb 20 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Key Ingredients of African Soul
Sat Feb 21 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bob Corritore & Dave Riley Juke Joint Blues Band
Thu Feb 26 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Jonestown Band
Sat Feb 28 @ 6:00PM - 11:00PM
Solomon King & the Chosen Few w/ Quarter Royale
Wed Mar 04 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Peter McLaughlin, Alvin Blaine, & Nick Coventry
Wed Mar 11 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Thu Mar 12 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Touch of Grey

Find us on Facebook

 

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Interests

Email Format

 

Events Calendar

Monthly View
See by month

Monterey Court Jazz Festival: Friday, September 21, 2012 | 05:00pm-10:30pm

VIEW MORE INFORMATION AND PURCHASE TICKETS

 

 

Back

JEvents v2.1.16 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2012