Monterey Court Studio Galleries & Cafe

Upcoming Special Events

Texas folk, alt country with influences from jazz, bluegrass, and classical wrapped up in a package from Austin, France, and now living in Ecuador

Michael Shay Band-

  Pure Joy! 

   Tuesday, June 30  6:30-9:30

  michaelshay.com


PISTACHIO

w/ Monkey Puzzle Nut

Berkley based rock-indie-jazz-jam band serving up nutinoid propaganda in a groovy shell

Saturday July 11, 7-10


Solomon King in concert- LA. based blues rock guitarist-performing solo

Tuesday, July 14 6:30-10:00 - Opening for Solomon will be Tammy West & Matt Bruner - Singer/songwriter & collaborator.


 

Paige Anderson & the Fearless Kin-

Bluegrass from Grass Valley California-

Paige & her Kin have been touring for 11 years. 

They are still young- fresh- and fearless!

  Wednesday July 15,  6:30-9:30


 

 Tiffany Christopher in Concert

Hot new original rockin' blues & Indie

with the grit of Ani and the pipes of Ella

Wednesday, July 22, 6:30 -9:30- Free


Zach Pohl & Quarter Royale

Friday July 24 @6 pm.

Roots Blues artist Zach Pohl from Austin 

followed @8 by the ethno-blues of

Quarter Royale - No Cover


Trio del Rio

 Genre hopping sound of swing/jazz, blues,

singer-songwriter, alternative, latin and Texas styles. 

Sunday, July 26, 6pm. No Cover


Hans York w/ Eric Hansen

Kerrville songwriting winner in multiple years

from Dallas TX. in a return visit to the Monty 

Opening for Hans will be singer/songwriter Eric Hansen

July 30, 7-10 $5

 

 

 

Events Calendar

Tue Jun 30 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Michael Shay Trio- Decadence Tour
Wed Jul 01 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Thu Jul 02
Closed- The Cafe's gone to the beach
Fri Jul 03
Closed- The Cafe's gone to the beach
Sat Jul 04
Closed- The Cafe's gone to the beach
Sun Jul 05
Closed- The Cafe's gone to the beach
Mon Jul 06
Closed- The Cafe's gone to the beach
Tue Jul 07 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger
Wed Jul 08 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Thu Jul 09 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
The Long Wait w/ Celeste Amadee
Fri Jul 10 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Giant Blue
Sat Jul 11 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Pistachio- Berkely CA. Jam Band
Sun Jul 12 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Roll Acosta
Tue Jul 14 @ 6:30PM - 10:00PM
Tammy West & Matt Bruner
Tue Jul 14 @ 6:30PM - 10:00PM
Solomon King Blues
Wed Jul 15 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Paige Anderson & the Fearless Kin
Thu Jul 16 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Touch of Grey
Fri Jul 17 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
The Jits
Sat Jul 18 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Little House of Funk
Sun Jul 19 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Bluz Nite
Tue Jul 21 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Pandymonium w/ Ron Pandy & friends
Wed Jul 22 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Tiffany Christopher
Thu Jul 23 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Wally Lawder & Acoustic Sky
Fri Jul 24 @ 6:00PM - 10:30PM
Zach Pohl w/ Quarter Royale
Sat Jul 25 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Frank & Friends ( formerly Straight Shot Again)
Sun Jul 26 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Trio del Rio
Tue Jul 28 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Don Armstrong & Friends
Thu Jul 30 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Hans York w/ Eric Hansen
Fri Jul 31 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Tesoro Flamenco
Wed Aug 05 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Wed Aug 12 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase

Find us on Facebook

 

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Interests

Email Format

 

Events Calendar

Monthly View
See by month

Monterey Court Jazz Festival: Friday, September 21, 2012 | 05:00pm-10:30pm

VIEW MORE INFORMATION AND PURCHASE TICKETS

 

 

Back

JEvents v2.1.16 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2012