Monterey Court Studio Galleries & Cafe

Upcoming Special Events

Western singer/songwriter - Juni Fisher - Sunday April 24- during brunch plus Thursday April 28 - 6:30-9:30


Chuck Hawthorne - Austin-  Country singer/songwriter in concert Sunday May 1 during brunch and then for a full concert 6-9 that evening.


 Joe Marson- Brooklyn Indie-soul blues- returns Friday May 6 @ 6 pm.  with Bad News Blues Band-  $6


 From Lancaster PA. Guitar/Cello/Vocal duo- Sympathy & the Lion.  Sunday, May 8,  6-9 - Free


 Nancarrow- Country -Honky Tonk band from San Diego with Kevin Pakulis Band - Friday- May 13- $5 6:00-10:30


 

From France via London England- Claude Bourbon- Spanish & Medieval Blues Guitar-  Thursday May 19 @7pm.  Tickets at brownpapertickets.com


 Chris Brashear w/ Peter McLaughlin in concert Friday, May 20 @7pm.  Tickets $10 in advance at Brownpapertickets.com


Roy Bookbinder- Tin Pan Alley & Country Blues-   Sunday, May 29 @6pm.  -Tickets at Brownpapertickets.com  $15 in advance.


 

Tony Furtado Band in concert-  Thursday, June 2, @7 pm. -Americana originals.  Tickets at BPT.


Brian Keith Wallen-Nashville  International Blues Challenge runner up - In concert Tuesday, June 14 @6:30- Free


Shift the Paradigm Indie duo from Schenectady N.Y. Thursday, June 16, @7pm-Free!

 

 

Events Calendar

Sat Apr 30 @ 6:00PM - 10:30PM
Southbound Pilot w/ The Bennu -$5
Sun May 01 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun May 01 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Chuck Hawthorne
Tue May 03 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Jesse RS
Wed May 04 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Thu May 05 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Tru Composure
Fri May 06 @ 6:30PM - 11:00PM
Joe Marson & Bad News Blues Band - $6
Sat May 07 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Heartbeat - $5
Sun May 08 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun May 08 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Sympathy & the Lion
Tue May 10 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger w/ guest Heather Hardy
Wed May 11 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Thu May 12 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Joyce Luna & Friends
Fri May 13 @ 6:00PM - 10:30PM
Nancarrow plus Kevin Pakulis Band -$5
Sat May 14 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Little House of Funk- $5
Sun May 15 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun May 15 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Wally Lawder & Acoustic Sky
Tue May 17 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
The Tucsonics- Western Swing
Wed May 18 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eric Schaffer & the Other Troublemakers
Thu May 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Claude Bourbon- Medieval & Spanish Blues - $10/15
Fri May 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Chris Brashear & Peter McLaughlin
Sat May 21 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
The Coolers $5
Sun May 22 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Fri May 27 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Angel Diamond & the Blues Disciples -$5
Sat May 28 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Key Ingredients of African Soul $5
Sun May 29 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun May 29 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Roy Bookbinder- Blues - $15/20
Wed Jun 01 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Sun Jun 05 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Wed Jun 08 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Tue Jun 14 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger w/ guest Heather Hardy
Tue Jun 21 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
The Tucsonics- Western Swing
Wed Jul 06 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Tue Jul 12 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger w/ guest Heather Hardy
Tue Jul 19 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
The Tucsonics- Western Swing

Find us on Facebook

 

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Interests

Email Format

 

Events Calendar

Monthly View
See by month

Monterey Court Jazz Festival: Friday, September 21, 2012 | 05:00pm-10:30pm

VIEW MORE INFORMATION AND PURCHASE TICKETS

 

 

Back

JEvents v2.1.16 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2012