Monterey Court Studio Galleries & Cafe

Upcoming Special Events

Events Calendar

Thu Apr 24 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Terrific Thursdays
Thu Apr 24 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Still Life Telescope
Fri Apr 25 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Friday Night Beer Tastings
Fri Apr 25 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Tommy Tucker
Fri Apr 25 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bob Corritore & Dave Riley Juke Joint Blues Band
Sat Apr 26 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Wally Lawder & Acoustic Sky
Sun Apr 27 @10:30AM - 12:30PM
Sunday Jazz Brunch w/ Glen Gross Band
Sun Apr 27 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Kathy Davis & the Groove Tones
Tue Apr 29 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tequila Tuesdays
Tue Apr 29 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Ernie Votto plus Sunduster
Wed Apr 30 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wine Wednesdays
Wed Apr 30 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Neil & Lisa McCallion
Thu May 01 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Terrific Thursdays
Thu May 01 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Therianthope
Fri May 02 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Friday Night Beer Tastings
Fri May 02 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Giant Blue
Sat May 03 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
gHosTcOw
Sun May 04 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Sunday Jazz Showcase w/ Chillie Willie Groove
Tue May 06 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tequila Tuesdays
Tue May 06 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Robert Encila
Wed May 07 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wine Wednesdays
Wed May 07 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Peter McLaughlin & Alvin Blaine
Thu May 08 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Terrific Thursdays
Thu May 08 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Borderland
Fri May 09 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Friday Night Beer Tastings
Fri May 09 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Carnivaleros CD Release Party!
Sat May 10 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Neil McCallion & The Mighty Maxwells
Sun May 11 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Sunday Jazz Showcase - Rafael Moreno Quartet
Tue May 13 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tequila Tuesdays
Tue May 13 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Jacob Paul Allen
Wed May 14 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wine Wednesdays
Wed May 14 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Thu May 15 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Terrific Thursdays
Thu May 15 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
The Tucsonics
Fri May 16 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Friday Night Beer Tastings
Sat May 17 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Heather Lil Mama Hardy & her band
Sun May 18 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Reverie
Tue May 20 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tequila Tuesdays
Tue May 20 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eric Shaffer
Wed May 21 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wine Wednesdays
Thu May 22 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Terrific Thursdays
Fri May 23 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Friday Night Beer Tastings
Tue May 27 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tequila Tuesdays
Wed May 28 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wine Wednesdays
Thu May 29 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Terrific Thursdays
Fri May 30 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Friday Night Beer Tastings
Fri May 30 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Heartbeat
Sat May 31 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Tony Furtado Band
Tue Jun 03 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tequila Tuesdays
Wed Jun 04 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wine Wednesdays
Wed Jun 04 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
The River Monks w/ Peter McLaughlin & Alvin Blaine
Thu Jun 05 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Terrific Thursdays
Fri Jun 06 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Friday Night Beer Tastings
Tue Jun 10 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tequila Tuesdays
Wed Jun 11 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wine Wednesdays
Thu Jun 12 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Terrific Thursdays
Thu Jun 12 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Borderland
Fri Jun 13 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Friday Night Beer Tastings
Tue Jun 17 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tequila Tuesdays
Wed Jun 18 @11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wine Wednesdays
Thu Jun 19 @ 4:00PM - 10:00PM
Terrific Thursdays
Thu Jun 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
The Tucsonics
Fri Jun 20 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Friday Night Beer Tastings

Find us on Facebook

 

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Interests

Email Format

 

Events Calendar

Monthly View
See by month

Monterey Court Jazz Festival: Friday, September 21, 2012 | 05:00pm-10:30pm

VIEW MORE INFORMATION AND PURCHASE TICKETS

 

 

Back

JEvents v2.1.16 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2012