Monterey Court Studio Galleries & Cafe

Upcoming Special Events

Jessica Fichot + Trio

Friday Aug. 7  7-10

Gypsy Jazz- Ethnic Folk

$10 in advance, $15 at the door



Austin Indie Artist Carson McHone & her Band

Sunday, August 23,  6:30-10

w/ Kevin Pakulis

Roots Rock/Americana/Rockabilly at it's best!


Thursday, August 27   7-10

2 time Texas Vocal Group of the Year

2 Bit Palomino

 

 

Events Calendar

Sun Aug 02 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Little Kings- CD Release Party
Tue Aug 04 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Michael Salerno & Jake Sorgen
Wed Aug 05 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Thu Aug 06 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Stone Avenue Band
Fri Aug 07 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Jessica Fichot-French Chanteuse Plus Trio $10
Sat Aug 08 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Key Ingredients of African Soul $5
Tue Aug 11 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger
Wed Aug 12 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Thu Aug 13 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Rated E (Kai Felix, Patrick Morris, & David Lopez)
Fri Aug 14 @ 5:15PM - 07:00PM
Steve Rush
Fri Aug 14 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bob Corritore & Dave Riley Juke Joint Blues Band $10/12
Sat Aug 15 @ 6:30PM - 11:00PM
Surfpalooza
Sun Aug 16 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Wild Women -Diane Van Deurzen & Lisa Otey
Tue Aug 18 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eb's Camp Cookin'
Thu Aug 20 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Corey Spector - Piano -Acoustic Guitar- Vocals
Fri Aug 21 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Tommy Tucker- 12 string guitar/vocals
Fri Aug 21 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Angel Diamond & the Blues Disciples
Sat Aug 22 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Off the Ground- $5
Sun Aug 23 @ 6:30PM - 10:00PM
Carson McHone Band w/ Kevin Pakulis
Wed Sep 02 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Wed Sep 09 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Fri Sep 18 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Adara Rae & the Home Wreckers
Sat Sep 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Baba Marimba - World Beat

Find us on Facebook

 

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Interests

Email Format

 

Cafe & Bar

Monterey Café is now open Tuesday- Sunday.  Our hours are Tuesday-Friday: 3-10p and Saturday  11am-10 pm, & Sunday from 11a-9p.  Bar stays open late most nights.  Mondays we are closed.  We are proud to offer a link to our review in the Tucson Weekly from Sept. 2012. http://www.tucsonweekly.com/tucson/motor-over-to-monterey/Content?oid=3531099

Also be sure to check out our review on pages 42-43 in the Desert Leaf- March of 2013.

 Here's are our winter menu   http://www.montereycourtaz.com/images/monterey%20court%20winter%20menu%202013.jpg

                                                 http://www.montereycourtaz.com/images/monterey%20court%20winter%20menu%202013p2.jpg