Monterey Court Studio Galleries & Cafe

Upcoming Special Events

They're Back !Dave Riley, Bob Corritore, and the Juke Joint Blues Band. Friday July 29,  7-10-  $10 advance, $12 at the door- Brown Paper Tickets.com


Austin's Jackie Venson Band in concert.   Sunday, Aug. 7 at 6:30  $10 ea. or 2 for $15

 

Events Calendar

Sun Jul 31 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Jul 31 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Ronstadt Generations - $3
Tue Aug 02 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Wally Lawder & Friends
Wed Aug 03 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Thu Aug 04 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Joyce Luna & the Constellations w/ Kathy Kolmer
Fri Aug 05 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Frank & Friends ( formerly Straight Shot Again)
Sat Aug 06 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Key Ingredients of African Soul $5
Sun Aug 07 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Aug 07 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Jackie Venson Band in Concert - $10 or 2 for $15
Tue Aug 09 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger w/ guest Heather Hardy
Wed Aug 10 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Thu Aug 11 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tribute to Mike Bartlett
Fri Aug 12 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Amber Norgaard Band -$5
Sat Aug 13 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Zach Pohl
Sun Aug 14 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Tue Aug 16 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
The Tucsonics- Western Swing
Wed Aug 17 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eric Schaffer & the Other Troublemakers
Fri Aug 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Commander Cody Band-$15
Sat Aug 20 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
OnesAll Band
Sun Aug 21 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Aug 21 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Tru Composure
Thu Aug 25 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Black Forest Society
Sat Aug 27 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
The Muffulettas -$5
Sun Aug 28 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Aug 28 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Ronstadt Generations - $3
Wed Aug 31 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Western Music Association Presents
Fri Sep 02 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Giant Blue-$5
Sun Sep 04 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Wed Sep 07 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Fri Sep 09 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Roadhouse- $5
Sun Sep 11 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Tue Sep 13 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger w/ guest Heather Hardy
Wed Sep 14 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Sun Sep 18 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Sep 18 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Tru Composure
Tue Sep 20 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
The Tucsonics- Western Swing
Thu Sep 22 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Temenos Quartet & Trialogue-Equinox Celebration $10/$15
Fri Sep 23 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Reverie w/ Heather Hardy -$5
Sun Sep 25 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Sep 25 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Ronstadt Generations - $3
Wed Sep 28 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Western Music Association Presents
Sun Oct 02 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Wed Oct 05 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Sun Oct 09 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Tue Oct 11 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger w/ guest Heather Hardy
Wed Oct 12 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Fri Oct 14 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
The Carnivaleros -$5
Sat Oct 15 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Cockswain-Celtic Rock
Sun Oct 16 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Tru Composure
Tue Oct 18 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
The Tucsonics- Western Swing

Find us on Facebook

 

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Interests

Email Format

 

Cafe & Bar

Monterey Café is now open Tuesday- Sunday.  Reservations are always recommended at 520 207 2429.  Our summer hours are Tuesday- Saturday  11am-10 pm, & Sunday for Brunch from 9a- 1p and our regular menu til 9p.  Bar stays open late most nights.  Most Mondays we are closed, however we do open for occasional special events.  

Also be sure to check out our review on pages 42-43 in the Desert Leaf- March of 2013.

 Here's are our summer menu 

                                           https://www.montereycourtaz.com/images/monterey%20court%20menu%202015.jpg   

   https://www.montereycourtaz.com/images/monterey%20court%20menu%202015%20p2.jpg

And our cocktail menu:

 https://www.montereycourtaz.com/images/winter%20wine%20and%20drink%20menu%20p1.jpg

https://www.montereycourtaz.com/images/winter%20wine%20and%20drink%20menu.jpg

And our Summer Brunch menu:

http://www.montereycourtaz.com/images/p1%20of%202016%20brunch%20menu.png


Prices & offerings subject to change!