Monterey Court Studio Galleries & Cafe

Upcoming Special Events

Indie from Denver CO. Tuesday May 3 @ 7pm. No Cover https://youtu.be/yfVGjlQI9iI?t=56


 Joe Marson- Brooklyn Indie-soul blues- returns Friday May 6 @ 6 pm.  with Bad News Blues Band-  $6


 From Lancaster PA. Guitar/Cello/Vocal duo- Sympathy & the Lion.  Mother's Day Sunday, May 8,  6-9 - Free


 Nancarrow- Country -Honky Tonk band from San Diego with Kevin Pakulis Band - Friday- May 13- $5 6:00-10:30


 

From France via London England- Claude Bourbon- Spanish & Medieval Blues Guitar-  Thursday May 19 @7pm.  Tickets at brownpapertickets.com


 Chris Brashear w/ Peter McLaughlin in concert Friday, May 20 @7pm.  Tickets $10 in advance at Brownpapertickets.com


Roy Bookbinder- Tin Pan Alley & Country Blues-   Sunday, May 29 @7pm.  -Tickets at Brownpapertickets.com  $15 in advance.


 

Tony Furtado Band in concert-  Thursday, June 2, @7 pm. -Americana originals.  Tickets at BPT.


Brian Keith Wallen-Nashville  International Blues Challenge runner up - In concert Tuesday, June 14 @6:30- Free


Shift the Paradigm Indie duo from Schenectady N.Y. Thursday, June 16, @7pm-Free!

 

 

Events Calendar

Wed May 04 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Thu May 05 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Tru Composure
Fri May 06 @ 6:30PM - 11:00PM
Joe Marson & Bad News Blues Band - $6
Sat May 07 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Heartbeat - $5
Sun May 08 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun May 08 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Sympathy & the Lion
Tue May 10 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger w/ guest Heather Hardy
Wed May 11 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Thu May 12 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Joyce Luna & Friends
Fri May 13 @ 6:00PM - 10:30PM
Nancarrow plus Kevin Pakulis Band -$5
Sat May 14 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Little House of Funk- $5
Sun May 15 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun May 15 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Wally Lawder & Acoustic Sky
Tue May 17 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
The Tucsonics- Western Swing
Wed May 18 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eric Schaffer & the Other Troublemakers
Thu May 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Claude Bourbon- Medieval & Spanish Blues - $10/15
Fri May 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Chris Brashear & Peter McLaughlin
Sat May 21 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
The Coolers $5
Sun May 22 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Fri May 27 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Angel Diamond & the Blues Disciples -$5
Sat May 28 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Key Ingredients of African Soul $5
Sun May 29 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun May 29 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Roy Bookbinder- Blues - $15/20
Wed Jun 01 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Sun Jun 05 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Wed Jun 08 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Tue Jun 14 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger w/ guest Heather Hardy
Tue Jun 21 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
The Tucsonics- Western Swing
Wed Jul 06 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Tue Jul 12 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger w/ guest Heather Hardy
Tue Jul 19 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
The Tucsonics- Western Swing

Find us on Facebook

 

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Interests

Email Format

 

Cafe & Bar

Monterey Café is now open Tuesday- Sunday.  Reservations are always recommended at 520 207 2429.  Our Winter hours are Tuesday- Saturday  11am-10 pm, & Sunday from 11a-9p.  Bar stays open late most nights.  Most Mondays we are closed, however we do open for occasional special events.  We are proud to offer a link to our review in the Tucson Weekly from Sept. 2012. http://www.tucsonweekly.com/tucson/motor-over-to-monterey/Content?oid=3531099

Also be sure to check out our review on pages 42-43 in the Desert Leaf- March of 2013.

 Here's are our winter menu 

                                           https://www.montereycourtaz.com/images/monterey%20court%20menu%202015.jpg   

   https://www.montereycourtaz.com/images/monterey%20court%20menu%202015%20p2.jpg

And our cocktail menu:

 https://www.montereycourtaz.com/images/winter%20wine%20and%20drink%20menu%20p1.jpg

https://www.montereycourtaz.com/images/winter%20wine%20and%20drink%20menu.jpg

Prices and offerings subject to change!