Monterey Court Studio Galleries & Cafe

Upcoming Special Events

Thursday, August 27   7-10

2 time Texas Vocal Group of the Year

2 Bit Palomino

 

 

Events Calendar

Sat Aug 29 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
Kathy Davis & the Groove Tones CD Release Party- $5
Sun Aug 30 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Ronstadt Generations
Wed Sep 02 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Thu Sep 03 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Don Armstrong & The Hoofbeats
Fri Sep 04 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
The Coolers $5
Sat Sep 05 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
ROH
Sun Sep 06 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Ronstadt Generations
Sun Sep 06 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Retro Rockets
Tue Sep 08 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger w/ guest Heather Hardy
Wed Sep 09 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Thu Sep 10 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Swingset
Fri Sep 11 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Heartbeat - $5
Sat Sep 12 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Los Hombres
Sun Sep 13 @ 6:30PM - 10:00PM
Joe Marson & Tiffany Christopher $7/$10
Tue Sep 15 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Celeste Amadee & Stephanie Meryl
Wed Sep 16 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eric Schaffer, & the Other Troublemakers
Thu Sep 17 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Stone Avenue Band
Fri Sep 18 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Adara Rae & the Home Wreckers
Sat Sep 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Baba Marimba - World Beat - $5
Sun Sep 20 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Heather Hardy & A Little Taste of Jazz-$5
Tue Sep 22 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Kindred Spirits
Wed Sep 23 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Dust Devils w/ Greg Blake
Thu Sep 24 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Pat Bishop Tribute
Fri Sep 25 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Giant Blue-$5
Sat Sep 26 @ 6:30PM - 11:00PM
Sonora Borealis & Lillie Lemon
Sun Oct 04 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Ronstadt Generations
Wed Oct 07 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Wed Oct 14 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Wed Oct 21 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eric Schaffer, & the Other Troublemakers

Find us on Facebook

 

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Interests

Email Format

 

Cafe & Bar

Monterey Café is now open Tuesday- Sunday.  Our hours are Tuesday-Friday: 3-10p and Saturday  11am-10 pm, & Sunday from 11a-9p.  Bar stays open late most nights.  Mondays we are closed.  We are proud to offer a link to our review in the Tucson Weekly from Sept. 2012. http://www.tucsonweekly.com/tucson/motor-over-to-monterey/Content?oid=3531099

Also be sure to check out our review on pages 42-43 in the Desert Leaf- March of 2013.

 Here's are our winter menu   http://www.montereycourtaz.com/images/monterey%20court%20winter%20menu%202013.jpg

                                                 http://www.montereycourtaz.com/images/monterey%20court%20winter%20menu%202013p2.jpg