Monterey Court Studio Galleries & Cafe

Upcoming Special Events

HOLIDAY OFFERING : BUY A $50 GIFT CERTIFICATE FOR USE AT THE CAFE AND GET A BONUS $10 GIFT CERTIFICATE FROM NOV. 27- DEC. 31. SO HERE'S YOUR CHANCE TO STRETCH YOUR ENTERTAINMENT DOLLARS.
 THANKS AGAIN FOR YOUR SUPPORT OF MONTEREY COURT.

A Musical Tribute to Michael J. Ronstadt. With members of Ronstadt Generations- Petie & Michael, Bobby Ronstadt, Don Armstrong and many others.  Friday, Dec. 9 @7.  $10 donation will go to the Michael J. Ronstadt Memorial Fund.


PLEASE JOIN US FOR OUR ANNUAL NEW YEAR'S EVE GALA -$40/ PERSON- (TAX & GRATUITY EXTRA) RESERVATIONS REQUIRED AT 207-2429  

 

Events Calendar

Mon Dec 05
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue Dec 06 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Jay Allan & Drew Cooper
Wed Dec 07 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Thu Dec 08 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Corey Spector - Piano -Acoustic Guitar- Vocals
Fri Dec 09 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Ronstadt Generations in a Tribute Concert to Papa Mike
Sat Dec 10 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Heather Lil Mama Hardy & her band-$6
Sun Dec 11 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Dec 11 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Wally Lawder & Acoustic Sky 2nd Annual Christmas Show
Mon Dec 12
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue Dec 13 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger
Wed Dec 14 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
The New Tucson Songwriters Showcase & Concert
Thu Dec 15 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Rotary Speed Dial
Fri Dec 16 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Jukebox Junqies
Sat Dec 17 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Off the Ground- $5
Sun Dec 18 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Nancy Elliott & Friends- Sunday Brunch Performances
Sun Dec 18 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Holiday Concert with Diane Van Deurzen & Lisa Otey
Mon Dec 19
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue Dec 20 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
The Tucsonics- Western Swing
Wed Dec 21 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eric Schaffer & the Other Troublemakers
Thu Dec 22 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
The Last Call Girls
Fri Dec 23 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
Funky Bonz w/ Sol Invictus
Sat Dec 24
No Music- We will be closing @ 3 pm. - Enjoy the Holiday
Sun Dec 25
Closed for the Holiday
Mon Dec 26
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Wed Dec 28 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Western Music Association Presents
Sat Dec 31 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
NYE 2017 Bash w/ Reverie & Heather Hardy
Mon Jan 02
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Wed Jan 04 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Mon Jan 09
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue Jan 10 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger
Wed Jan 11 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
The New Tucson Songwriters Showcase & Concert
Mon Jan 16
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Tue Jan 17 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
The Tucsonics- Western Swing
Wed Jan 18 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eric Schaffer & the Other Troublemakers
Mon Jan 23
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Wed Jan 25 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Western Music Association Presents
Mon Jan 30
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Wed Feb 01 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Mon Feb 06
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Wed Feb 08 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
The New Tucson Songwriters Showcase & Concert
Mon Feb 13
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Wed Feb 15 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eric Schaffer & the Other Troublemakers
Mon Feb 20
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Wed Feb 22 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Western Music Association Presents
Mon Feb 27
Closed Mondays except for very special events
Wed Mar 01 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train

Find us on Facebook

 

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Interests

Email Format

 

Cafe & Bar

Monterey Café is now open Tuesday- Sunday.  Reservations are always recommended at 520 207 2429.  Our winterr hours are Tuesday- Saturday  11am-10 pm, & Sunday for Brunch from 9a- 2p and our regular menu til 9p.  Bar stays open late most nights.  Most Mondays we are closed, however we do open for occasional special events.  

Also be sure to check out our review on pages 42-43 in the Desert Leaf- March of 2013.

 Here's are our winter menu 

                                           https://www.montereycourtaz.com/images/monterey%20court%20menu%202015.jpg   

   https://www.montereycourtaz.com/images/monterey%20court%20menu%202015%20p2.jpg

And our cocktail menu:

 https://www.montereycourtaz.com/images/winter%20wine%20and%20drink%20menu%20p1.jpg

https://www.montereycourtaz.com/images/winter%20wine%20and%20drink%20menu.jpg

And our Winter Brunch menu:

http://www.montereycourtaz.com/images/p1%20of%202016%20brunch%20menu.png


Prices & offerings subject to change!