Monterey Court Studio Galleries & Cafe

Upcoming Special Events

 

 

 

Events Calendar

Thu Dec 18 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Touch of Grey w/ Kat Bride (Aaron Neville Band)
Fri Dec 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Cochise County Allstars
Sat Dec 20 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Native American Xmas Artist Show & Sale
Sat Dec 20 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Deceptively Innocent
Sun Dec 21 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Bluz Nite
Mon Dec 22
Cafe/music closed for Xmas Holiday- SHOPS OPEN DAILY
Tue Dec 23
Cafe/music closed for Xmas Holiday- SHOPS OPEN DAILY
Wed Dec 24
Cafe/music closed for Xmas Holiday- SHOPS OPEN DAILY
Thu Dec 25
Closed for the Holiday
Fri Dec 26 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Angel Diamond & the Blues Disciples
Sat Dec 27 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Neil McCallion & the Mighty Maxwells Plus The Last Call Girls
Sun Dec 28 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Sunday Jazz Showcase - Rafael Moreno Quartet
Wed Dec 31 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
NYE 2015 Bash w/ Key Ingredients of African Soul
Fri Jan 02 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Mustang Corners
Fri Jan 02 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Sidewinder
Sat Jan 03 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Those Beatle Guys
Sun Jan 04 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
The Hollands- Touring Family Band
Wed Jan 07 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Peter McLaughlin, Alvin Blaine, & Nick Coventry
Sat Jan 10 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Moot Davis- Honkytonk & Country Blues
Wed Jan 14 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Thu Jan 15 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Ashley Raines & New West Revue
Sat Jan 17 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Heather Lil Mama Hardy & her band
Thu Jan 22 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Holland Smith Band
Sat Jan 24 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Little House of Funk
Wed Feb 04 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Peter McLaughlin, Alvin Blaine, & Nick Coventry
Wed Feb 11 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase

Find us on Facebook

 

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Interests

Email Format

 

Cafe & Bar

Monterey Café is now open serving breakfast/brunch on Sunday.  Lunch/Dinner Tuesday- Sunday.  Our hours are Tuesday  - Friday 11a-10p. Saturday 8a-10p and Sunday from 8a-9p.  Bar stays open late most nights.  Mondays we are closed.  We are proud to offer a link to our review in the Tucson Weekly from Sept. 2012. http://www.tucsonweekly.com/tucson/motor-over-to-monterey/Content?oid=3531099

Also be sure to check out our review on pages 42-43 in the Desert Leaf- March of 2013.

 Here are our summer menu   http://www.montereycourtaz.com/images/monterey%20court%20winter%20menu%202013.jpg

                                                 http://www.montereycourtaz.com/images/monterey%20court%20winter%20menu%202013p2.jpg

And our breakfast /brunch menu  http://www.montereycourtaz.com/images/summer%20brunch%20menu%20altered.jpg



 

 

Learn more about our café team.