Monterey Court Studio Galleries & Cafe

Upcoming Special Events

Friday May 1, 5-7  Fayetteville AR.

singer/songwriter Candy Lee


 

Mean Mary- From Nashville TN. Plays a mean banjo

Monday- YES Monday May 4- 6:30-9:30

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6CNB5OLUPM0


Cygne

-San Jose based Indie singer/songwriter

Tuesday,  May 5,  6:30-9:30


 

Troubadour, Touring Singer/songwriter Paul Cataldo from Asheville NC.

Thursday, May 14, 6:30-9:30

www.paulcataldo.com/


 

 

Canadian Maple Blues Award Nominee- Chris Antonik & his band

Saturday, May 16,  7-10 pm.  $5 at the gate

Events Calendar

Tue Apr 28 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eb's Camp Cookin'
Wed Apr 29 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Gary Alan Durrenberger
Thu Apr 30 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Sonora Borealis w/ Martie Van der Voorte
Fri May 01 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Candy Lee- Fayetteville singer/songwriter
Fri May 01 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Heartbeat
Sat May 02 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
The Muffulettas
Sun May 03 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
The Introverts
Mon May 04 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Mean Mary James
Tue May 05 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Cygne
Wed May 06 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Peter McLaughlin, Alvin Blaine, & Nick Coventry
Thu May 07 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Touch of Grey
Fri May 08 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Kevin Pakulis Band
Sat May 09 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Kathy Davis & the Groove Tones
Sun May 10 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Tammy West CD release party
Tue May 12 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Anne English & friends
Wed May 13 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Thu May 14 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Paul Cataldo
Fri May 15 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Angel Diamond & the Blues Disciples
Sat May 16 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Chris Antonik Band- Maple Blues Award Nominee
Sun May 17 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Caña Brava
Tue May 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Collosal Heads, Pygmy Death Ray & Sonoran Sound Society
Wed May 20 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eric Schaffer,Ed Delucia & the Other Troublemakers
Thu May 21 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Tatanka Reggae
Fri May 22 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Holland K. Smith Band
Sat May 23 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Moot Davis- Honkytonk & Country Blues
Tue May 26 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger
Wed May 27 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Sabra Faulk, Heather Hardy, and Connie Brannock
Thu May 28 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Scarlett Letterman
Fri May 29 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Off the Ground
Sat May 30 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Heather Lil Mama Hardy & her band
Sun May 31 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Roy Bookbinder- Blues
Wed Jun 03 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Peter McLaughlin, Alvin Blaine, & Nick Coventry
Wed Jun 10 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Wed Jun 17 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eric Schaffer,Ed Delucia & the Other Troublemakers

Find us on Facebook

 

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Interests

Email Format

 

Cafe & Bar

Monterey Café is now open Tuesday- Sunday.  Our hours are Tuesday-Friday: 3-10p and Saturday  11am-10 pm, & Sunday from 11a-9p.  Bar stays open late most nights.  Mondays we are closed.  We are proud to offer a link to our review in the Tucson Weekly from Sept. 2012. http://www.tucsonweekly.com/tucson/motor-over-to-monterey/Content?oid=3531099

Also be sure to check out our review on pages 42-43 in the Desert Leaf- March of 2013.

 Here's are our winter menu   http://www.montereycourtaz.com/images/monterey%20court%20winter%20menu%202013.jpg

                                                 http://www.montereycourtaz.com/images/monterey%20court%20winter%20menu%202013p2.jpg