Monterey Court Studio Galleries & Cafe

Upcoming Special Events

 

Brian- Unplugged- An acoustic evening with this enigmatic star!  Opening for Brian will be Carlos Arzate & the Kind Souls - Tickets available at http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/1075804.     http://thefirenote.com/2015/01/14/video-premiere-brian-lopez-static-noise/

 

Events Calendar

Thu Jan 29 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Dale Clark & Arco
Fri Jan 30 @ 6:00PM - 10:30PM
Southbound Pilot w/ The Usual Suspects
Sat Jan 31 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Kevin Pakulis Band
Sun Feb 01 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Swingset
Tue Feb 03 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger
Wed Feb 04 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Peter McLaughlin, Alvin Blaine, & Nick Coventry
Thu Feb 05 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Neil & Lisa McCallion
Fri Feb 06 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Brian Lopez w/ Carlos Arzate & the Kind Souls
Sat Feb 07 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
ROH
Sun Feb 08 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Caña Brava
Wed Feb 11 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Thu Feb 12 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Touch of Grey
Fri Feb 13 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Angel Diamond & the Blues Disciples
Sat Feb 14 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Valentines Day Romantic Dinner & Dance with the Muffulettas
Wed Feb 18 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Eric Schaffer,Ed Delucia, Jaye Parks, & Troy Martin
Thu Feb 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Otter Creek
Fri Feb 20 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Key Ingredients of African Soul
Sat Feb 21 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bob Corritore & Dave Riley Juke Joint Blues Band
Thu Feb 26 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Jonestown Band
Sat Feb 28 @ 6:00PM - 11:00PM
Solomon King & the Chosen Few w/ Quarter Royale
Wed Mar 04 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Peter McLaughlin, Alvin Blaine, & Nick Coventry
Wed Mar 11 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Thu Mar 12 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Touch of Grey

Find us on Facebook

 

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Interests

Email Format

 

Cafe & Bar

Monterey Café is now open serving lunch & dinner Tuesday- Sunday.  Our hours are Tuesday- Sat. 11a-10p and Sunday from 11a-9p.  Bar stays open late most nights.  Mondays we are closed.  We are proud to offer a link to our review in the Tucson Weekly from Sept. 2012. http://www.tucsonweekly.com/tucson/motor-over-to-monterey/Content?oid=3531099

Also be sure to check out our review on pages 42-43 in the Desert Leaf- March of 2013.

 Here's are our winter menu   http://www.montereycourtaz.com/images/monterey%20court%20winter%20menu%202013.jpg

                                                 http://www.montereycourtaz.com/images/monterey%20court%20winter%20menu%202013p2.jpg