Monterey Court Studio Galleries & Cafe

Upcoming Special Events

Saturday, April 11- Jazz/blues with Heather Hardy, Ed Delucia, Evan Dain & From NYC- TJ Swan.  $10 at the gate


 

Join Neamen & his special guests for an evening of inspiration through music.  $5 donation at the gate


 

The Monterey Court welcomes Texas singer/songwriter Bo de Pena to our stage for two shows
Fri. Apr. 10,  5-7 pm. and again Tues. Apr. 14 6:30-9:30

Events Calendar

Wed Apr 01 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Peter McLaughlin, Alvin Blaine, & Nick Coventry
Thu Apr 02 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Stealing Thunder
Fri Apr 03 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Neil McCallion & The Mighty Maxwells
Fri Apr 03 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Black Skillet Revue
Sat Apr 04 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Key Ingredients of African Soul
Sun Apr 05 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Troy Gray Trio
Tue Apr 07 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Dust Devils w/ Greg Blake
Wed Apr 08 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Thu Apr 09 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Scattered Grass
Fri Apr 10 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Bo de Pena- Laredo TX artist
Fri Apr 10 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Amber Norgaard Band
Sat Apr 11 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Steve Rush
Sat Apr 11 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
TJ Swan Jazz night with Heather Hardy & Band
Sun Apr 12 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Neamen Lyles w/ Rachelle Youngberg, Tyrone Williams, & Hands& Feet- A Night of Spiritual Inspiration through music
Tue Apr 14 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Bo de Pena
Wed Apr 15 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eric Schaffer,Ed Delucia & the Other Troublemakers
Thu Apr 16 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Celeste Amadee & Stephanie Meryl w/ The Long Wait
Fri Apr 17 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
The Titan Valley Warheads
Sat Apr 18 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
ROH
Sun Apr 19 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Wild Women -Diane Van Deurzen & Lisa Otey
Tue Apr 21 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Swingset w/ Eric Schaffer & the Other Troublemakers
Wed Apr 22 @ 6:00PM - 09:30PM
Don Armstrong CD Release Party
Thu Apr 23 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Corey Spector- Piano-Vocals-Acoustic
Wed May 06 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Peter McLaughlin, Alvin Blaine, & Nick Coventry
Wed May 13 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Wed May 20 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Eric Schaffer,Ed Delucia & the Other Troublemakers

Find us on Facebook

 

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Interests

Email Format

 

Cafe & Bar

Monterey Café is now open serving lunch & dinner Tuesday- Sunday.  Our hours are Tuesday- Sat. 11a-10p and Sunday from 11a-9p.  Bar stays open late most nights.  Mondays we are closed.  We are proud to offer a link to our review in the Tucson Weekly from Sept. 2012. http://www.tucsonweekly.com/tucson/motor-over-to-monterey/Content?oid=3531099

Also be sure to check out our review on pages 42-43 in the Desert Leaf- March of 2013.

 Here's are our winter menu   http://www.montereycourtaz.com/images/monterey%20court%20winter%20menu%202013.jpg

                                                 http://www.montereycourtaz.com/images/monterey%20court%20winter%20menu%202013p2.jpg