Monterey Court Studio Galleries & Cafe

Upcoming Special Events

PISTACHIO

w/ Monkey Puzzle Nut

Berkley based rock-indie-jazz-jam band serving up nutinoid propaganda in a groovy shell

Saturday July 11, 7-10


Solomon King in concert- LA. based blues rock guitarist-performing solo

Tuesday, July 14 6:30-10:00 - Opening for Solomon will be Tammy West & Matt Bruner - Singer/songwriter & collaborator.


 

Paige Anderson & the Fearless Kin-

Bluegrass from Grass Valley California-

Paige & her Kin have been touring for 11 years. 

They are still young- fresh- and fearless!

  Wednesday July 15,  6:30-9:30


 

 Tiffany Christopher in Concert

Hot new original rockin' blues & Indie

with the grit of Ani and the pipes of Ella

Wednesday, July 22, 6:30 -9:30- Free


Zach Pohl & Quarter Royale

Friday July 24 @6 pm.

Roots Blues artist Zach Pohl from Austin 

followed @8 by the ethno-blues of

Quarter Royale - No Cover


Trio del Rio

 Genre hopping sound of swing/jazz, blues,

singer-songwriter, alternative, latin and Texas styles. 

Sunday, July 26, 6pm. No Cover


Hans York w/ Eric Hansen

Kerrville songwriting winner in multiple years

from Dallas TX. in a return visit to the Monty 

Opening for Hans will be singer/songwriter Eric Hansen

July 30, 7-10 $5

 

 

 

Events Calendar

Sun Jul 05
Closed- The Cafe's gone to the beach
Mon Jul 06
Closed- The Cafe's gone to the beach
Tue Jul 07 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nancy McCallion & Danny Krieger w/ Heather Hardy
Wed Jul 08 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Thu Jul 09 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
The Long Wait w/ Celeste Amadee
Fri Jul 10 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Giant Blue
Sat Jul 11 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Pistachio- Berkely CA. Jam Band
Sun Jul 12 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Roll Acosta
Tue Jul 14 @ 6:30PM - 10:00PM
Tammy West & Matt Bruner
Tue Jul 14 @ 6:30PM - 10:00PM
Solomon King Blues
Wed Jul 15 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Paige Anderson & the Fearless Kin
Thu Jul 16 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Touch of Grey
Fri Jul 17 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
The Jits
Sat Jul 18 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Little House of Funk
Sun Jul 19 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Bluz Nite
Tue Jul 21 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Pandymonium w/ Ron Pandy & friends
Wed Jul 22 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Tiffany Christopher
Thu Jul 23 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Wally Lawder & Acoustic Sky
Fri Jul 24 @ 6:00PM - 10:30PM
Zach Pohl w/ Quarter Royale
Sat Jul 25 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Frank & Friends ( formerly Straight Shot Again)
Sun Jul 26 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Trio del Rio
Tue Jul 28 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Don Armstrong & Friends
Thu Jul 30 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Hans York w/ Eric Hansen
Fri Jul 31 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Tesoro Flamenco
Wed Aug 05 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train
Wed Aug 12 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Tucson Songwriters Showcase
Wed Sep 02 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Nick McBlaine & Log Train

Find us on Facebook

 

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Interests

Email Format

 

Cafe & Bar

Monterey Café is now open Tuesday- Sunday.  Our hours are Tuesday-Friday: 3-10p and Saturday  11am-10 pm, & Sunday from 11a-9p.  Bar stays open late most nights.  Mondays we are closed.  We are proud to offer a link to our review in the Tucson Weekly from Sept. 2012. http://www.tucsonweekly.com/tucson/motor-over-to-monterey/Content?oid=3531099

Also be sure to check out our review on pages 42-43 in the Desert Leaf- March of 2013.

 Here's are our winter menu   http://www.montereycourtaz.com/images/monterey%20court%20winter%20menu%202013.jpg

                                                 http://www.montereycourtaz.com/images/monterey%20court%20winter%20menu%202013p2.jpg